Crypto Pumping Is A Hope

1 46
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Green candles in crypto market is the best thing we crypto trader can ever experience. Its a time for harvesting for many of us. I love doing this continuously though it always depends on market's current status. This morning I've converted some of my assets to stable coin with the hope that I'll buy again my asset with some more assets. It can't be doubt over in a night but at least I took the decision when I saw its pumping. Waiting for a little dump as I want to grow my assets instead making more stable coin.

Sometimes I take wrong decision but recently when I made a little profit from my asset, I become more hopeful and always stay excited about convert assets to earn more assets to invest. This was I'm trying to take advantages of both crypto pump and dump. Still waiting for something big will be wise. Here impatient fellows like me can make a little profit, but still its fine for me. I've no target amount yet as bull run is not yet confirmed.

Honestly I've no loss in crypto world because I earn crypto and invest it for more or less profit but my focus is increasing asset instead making more stable coin right now. I'm working on it with hope. I stay relaxed because either I'll earn more or I'll earn less but the asset will me mine that I've earned investing time and brain. Will try my best to stay in safe side to save myself from any kind of financial loss. Crypto is pumping as I check market status for my listed and favorite coins in Binance.

Sometimes I converted asset with a little pump and wait for a little dump but it start pumping more and I regret that why I didn’t wait for the big pump? So I decide to convert in different values, will sell it when it will bring more assets for me. Growing assets seems to me growing gold in my locker, I feel like gold digger as a crypto trader. Honestly I'm still a crypto kid who needs to learn more but there are many crypto infants who can at least learn from me. So I share my moves in crypto market that may help others having a profitable decision or action.

Crypto currencies when start pumping, my heart dancing and it make me really very hopeful even the pump would be a little. Happy trading!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

This is the worst decision if you could convert profit to stable coins when making little profit to avoid lossing it and trade with new funds could be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago