Connecting Creativities To Each Other

1 58
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago

Unsplash Images

More or less we are familiar with origami which was invented by Japanese thousand of years ago. Let me make it simple, different kind of paper made art and craft is basically known as origami and many people love it for home decoration specially decorating the room of kids. Making flowers, boat, aeroplane, animals and different kind of art can be possible with papers. Color papers mostly use for this. This art is a creative art and we can add something to it to make a source of income.

People who already have good hand on origami can share making them as video content and that video or videos can help them making money from their content and this is the connection between two creative work. Video content sharing is a kind of creativity and origami, art and craft can be a subject of learning and teaching. Just I made an star with the paper and I used a wasted paper for practicing but when I'll share it as video I've plan to use color papers and we need to practice a little because we can see a video on it and can practice to share our own video content. We can add some more to make it more creative.

Recently I was looking for a niche for my YouTube content and origami could be easiest and interesting niche though there are huge awesome origami video contents already available online but as I said to make more creative art to attract audiences. I thought a lot and research too and I saw that dancing, acting, funny videos, make up contents are mostly trending on YouTube and other social media which pays. And I'm not a dancer, not even a good artist and I need to hide my face from the public so origami could be my niche though I'm not yet sure because I need to practice origami and then I'll be able to make my own video content on them.

Isn't it a good idea? If you are already a good artist and make awesome materials by practicing art and craft then you can make money from it by sharing video content. This is always a good idea if we can combine multiple creativities to make something more creative and new. I often plan really something good but most of the time fail to execute them for my laziness but I'm feeling passion to create something creative without sharing my face to the world. Trying as much possible with the hope that someday one of my video will be viral and people will follow my work for finding them creative, helpful and entertaining.

This is just an idea that I'm sharing because many of you may find a niche to start your work online. If you think you are not creative then practice it and share the good practice and it will help you making money. The all you need to hold tight the good practice until you get the goal. Love and enjoy your work and it will help you to be creative and unique. At the beginning you can be fail but keep continue doing it and one day a good surprise may make you feel proud of yourself. Let's do it asap. I'm practicing a little and I'm hopeful for the good days!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago

Comments

I have seen a lot of youtube videos about origami doesn't cost anything and it could save you a lot of money so for example if you purchase some origami product from the store they will win from you a margin means paying more money and doesn't have the pleasure to make things by yourself.

$ 0.02
9 months ago