Closing November And Preparing For December

9 54
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

We never know what will bring tomorrow. Tomorrow I'll breath or not but we always make plans for tomorrow. So I'm not alter of that. By the grace of Almighty Allah 2021 is a good year so far and it almost ending of November and beginning of December. The last month of the year. Time run faster and our ending is coming soon. Thinking about end would be not positive but it helps us not to be so overwhelmed. So sometimes thinking about end is good enough and positive too.

Anyways, in this blog I'm going to share some childish things. Such as my earning online will be withdrawn and will work for a new beginning. I'm going to withdraw my earning from this wallet to another. In my coinbase I'll keep it because I want to see my efforts how much effective for a month. So from 1st December to 31st December I want to see my progress in crypto currency earning.

No goal set yet but will try to add some extra income source online so I've already started blogging in hive blog which is well known for blogging and also as a sister site of steemit. I guess I should start it before to earn some extra bulks. Today's world need extra income source and I'm too lazy to work more hours. Online earning by the grace of Almighty Allah already a golden opportunity to we lazy people.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Just write blogs or be social in sites, interact and earn. These are so easy and we can do it at home. See, right now I'm typing this post from inside my blanket. I work in laptop when its morning or day but at night I browse sites from my smartphone. Please don't get me wrong that I called we bloggers lazy but include me as the team leader of being lazy.

I've already gained overweight and 11 kg extra weight carrying these days which is not a good news at all. Overweight means having high chances of serious diseases. May Almighty rescue from this too in this upcoming December.

We are almost at the end of 2021. Good buy always not our willing but time is cruel and it just go on. We just can't hold the time but we can plan for future and work for our goals. Let's do it untill we left our last breath.

Thanks For Reading My Tiny Blog. Stay Blessed!

©SHOHANA 2021

9
$ 1.82
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Start jogging sis, promised you will have a perfectly balance, joking 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being productive is the best way we need to do to get what we want in the future. More bulk to come dear, I know you can do it,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Article isvshort sweet and to the point. Good luck for your upcoming December write ups and increase in income.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are a very hardworking person. You have proved that you can succeed with your morale. You are a successful person. I always pray for you. Hopefully in December you will earn 3x times more than last month.

Body composition is genetic. By gaining your body weight, maybe the Creator has blessed you. Maybe if you were underweight you would be very weak you would not be able to online work properly, you would not be able to walk properly. so love yourself as you are wherever creator made you.

Whoever loves you will love you whatever your body weight.. if you weigh 100 kg Still he will love you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those who write do so because deep down inside they hold stories whose burning flame longs to break free. Writing for them is an essential part of life. I don't think of it as laziness-writing is something you have to be able to do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear for your kind opinion and support. I agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start jogging dear. Then you will have a perfect balance. Kidding 😋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good suggestion indeed but you know I'm lazy bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago