Build Yourself As A Complete Package

7 47
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Build, Complete, Package, Skills, Develop, ...
Unsplash Image

Age of computation were begin centuries ago so at present we can say we are living the age of tough computation where experts are many and working opportunities are less. Actually not less, we are unable to create opportunities so this is really very important to be a full package or combination of several qualities. There are several examples I can write about but I would like to make it more simple so I'll discuss this topic with example that easy to understand the whole thing.

For example a mother. A mother is not only a mother who gives birth. She is a complete package for her children or family. A mother who is at a time a cook, a teacher, a doctor, a guide and a leader. She plays multiple roles that we hardly focus. For we all our first teacher should be our mom doesn’t matter if she didn’t teaches us academic books but she taught us to talk, to walk and also manners to be a human being. When kids fall sick or ill, a mother become doctor or nurse who helps kids to get well soon. She cooks yummy meals for us everyday. So for me a mother is a complete package.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Now let's come back to the point. In processional life when a company or service recruit you, they expect a complete package who knows almost everything about the field and beside the field. Such as I'm a graphic designer and only t-shirt designing is not enough for a designer. A designer needs to have knowledge of logo design, cover, brochures, leaflets, advertisement designs, need to have knowledge of UI/ UX design. Also better if you have knowledge of marketing to promote your designs or contents. So you can see here a designer is not only a designer he/she need to be a complete package specially when he / she going to be hire for a company or service.

This was just an example. There are huge examples we can discuss and conclusion of it will be the same. Your only one quality is not enough to survive in this era of competition. We need to practice more skills and this may bring success in our professional life. I really don't consider myself successful but I'm focusing building my skills on designing, writing and making some money but my aim to be a good farmer in future. I would love to grow veggies and flowers when I'll be an old or will be able to afford a piece of land of my own. So I may also develop my skill on farming in future.

There is no end of learning so whenever we practice particular skills, we grow and get better for sure. So with this believe I would love to suggest my friends and fellows to be a complete package and we also need to go with the flow and update ourselves. If we don't update ourselves we can't survive for long time. History is witness that whoever didn’t update themselves, just lost their existence. This is such a misfortune but we can change our fortune and work on it full dedication.

Thanks For Reading Till The End 💖

7
$ 1.17
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Build, Complete, Package, Skills, Develop, ...

Comments

This is the first time I've ever read one of your articles. I hope you find this comment useful.

A mother is an excellent example of a full package for children; she not only looks after them, but she also plays many roles. It's true that you'll need the whole package to get what you want.

For instance, you wish to be a coder, but you'll need a complete package first. What I'm referring to are the skills you'll need to succeed. Like you, a graphic designer, you mention what you need to know in order to become a graphic designer, which is a comprehensive list of facts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you take time to read and explain your point of view wisely. I appreciate your efforts 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciates my comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would not say the whole package (about moms), but a complete set of qualities that every mother should have. I absolutely agree with you, we should always develop in every way!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The more you know, the more opportunities you get and more success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No one is perfect. We need to make one us for that. Life will explain us when and what to learn to be the complete package.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have point but I was talking about skill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago