Bought The Three Months Financial Security With Crypto

2 43
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

We all know that crypto holding is much appreciated than crypto selling. But sometimes money become the reason of our headache and we work for bringing our financial security. Today I've sold my ETH that I hold for long time in several coins. I did it because I was panic about my financial security. When we get panic we can't focus on work and we need a cool and calm mind to continue productivities.

Last few weeks I've experienced so many unexpected issues that made me disturbed inside and I start getting over concerned about my financial security. I had three months security savings in my bank but it was not enough to make me feel cool enough so I decide to secure three more months so I sold my ETH. It would be not the right time to sell but necessity knows no law and earn for our well being right?

Last few months I think I was waiting for a big jump or crypto price. The bear market not yet end. Maybe this sell will become the reason of my regret later when it will be bull market but for now it relaxing that I ensure my personal finance security for next six months without expecting big profit from my holdings. Don't be a fool like me if you have regular earning source. I made it because crypto is my only earning source and for next six months I can hold cryptos I've hold and earn.

See I'm neither a financial advisor, nor a crypto trading expert but I only share that I feel right for all of us. I couldn't hold a big sum that is my impatient nature or misfortune but I don't want my fellow crypto lovers do their own research and make their own decision. For me mental satisfaction is important and my personal financial stabilities can bring that mental peace or satisfaction. If I had some other earning source or income then be sure I would hold my coins for bull market for near future. But I can't wait more than next six months because after six months again I have to sell and doesn't matter if the market is bull or bear and whatever would be the coin or it's value.

Not only I bought my financial security for next three months, but also bought the self satisfaction because money is the thing that help me to hold the self respect and freedom. My heartiest gratitude to crypto currency for bringing such financial security which can be consider more than a blessing. I wish until the bull market I will be able to accumulate some coins in my wallet and that will bring the financial security of a year for me. I'll keep working on it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Very wise decision :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crypto could be reason for financial security in the green market but the reverse for bear market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago