Bitcoin Hit $67 Once Again, Crypto Market Get Back To Green

5 50
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

 Images From : Unsplash

This is not yet the celebration time but crypto market green candles always bring some happiness for we crypto lovers. This morning I saw my favorite listed coins are showing green candle and Binance notify me that Bitcoin hit $67k and wish to see it more than $70k once again. As always I couldn't wait for it and tried to accumulate some crypto asset. Still there was something good and I made the time useful even when market was down. This green candle can be temporary as many observers predicting that bitcoin price can move backward to offer investors golden chance to invest on crypto.

Having break from crypto market is boring so I couldn't stop myself taking risk and sold crypto even when my asset lost it's worth more than $200 but suddenly an idea came to my mind and I start trading to accumulate some crypto coins and I made too. A little price down of my coin can help me getting back with the asset I've invested when market was green. Its more than a week now but I'm happy that I accumulated a little crypto coins that I will hold until my desired price pump time.

After observing a lot I realized that crypto market is always open for trading because either we can accumulate stable coin for next investment or we can accumulate crypto coins for next desired price pump or bull market. Investors can buy dip when market shows red candle and this can be considered buying season for investors. Now I may don't have to buy more crypto but I learn accumulating crypto when market is showing red candle. Holding is the best choice but for a desperate crypto hunter can keep hunting even it can be full of risk.

Risk can be found everywhere so sometimes taking risk can be beneficial. My aim not to push you or convince you to take risk but sharing good experience can be a good motivation for many of you. Sometimes taking risk can cause loss or cause time waste too but taking risk can help us to be a gainer too. Beside bitcoin other crypto coins are performing pretty good but still not satisfying like before. Some unpredictable move of coins can change the story of my trading so I try to keep balancing and make small profit instead wait for big profit.

Maybe our trading strategies are not same but still we do it for profit not loss so it's worth waiting. Personally I'm very bad at waiting and holding crypto coins but I still recommend my friends to hold even when I'm not an expert in this field. May this green candle help us recovering investment with profit. Big expectations need big investment of time and money so if you are ready for it then you should go for it, Just a friendly suggestion not a financial advice. Enjoy your crypto trading!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

 

7
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments

What factors influenced your decision to start accumulating crypto coins again?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Are you planning to use any specific strategies to manage your crypto portfolio in the future?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Your article is misleading 😂. I saw $67 instead of $67k

$ 0.00
1 month ago

I kept some amount of bch too and it has greatly increased.

$ 0.01
1 month ago

I was fool and sold everything at down price.

$ 0.00
1 month ago