Advantages Of 24/7 Service Provider Business

3 22
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Behind all successes business, most selling record is important and most selling is only possible when a product or business owner will increase it's availabilities and productions. A product when available for 24/7 and already have popularity among people, the product will bring maximum profit for the business owner and this is surely a great advantage of availability. The concept of writing came to my mind when today I went to a sweet shop which is also a kind of bakery that supplies fun food for 24/7 and I can see how they really work hard to make their business popular and it is already doing business successfully.

I went to their outlet after completing my morning walk and I wanted to buy a fresh jar cake. There the jar cake was unavailable but they didn't disappoint me because they have several outlets and the other outlet was very closer to it so I picked my order of jar cake from the other outlet that also near to my house. Make online payment via my online payment wallet. Their packaging was impressive and the way they decorate food, foodies will attract to it. I become their happy customer.

Like my story there are many fun loving people craving for ice-cream and chocolate for mid night and their fridge is empty in such case they collect their sweet yummy chocolates, ice-creams or cakes from shops that open for 24/7. Most of the medical shops and private hospitals are open 24/7 as a result they never delay for saving life when it is an emergency. It may sounds little odd but true that private hospitals and medicine shops are also a kind of business that open for 24/7 and it has huge advantages.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Many pregnant woman can get their labour pain at midnight when nearest hospitals and medical shops could be close but 24/7 service providers can help the pregnant to give birth her child safely and can suffer from lowest pain. So here you can see an emergency need of 24/7 service. So it has a great advantage. ATM Booth, online trading, money sending wallet to wallet these services are also available for 24/7 and people in emergency can take advantage of this service and service providers can earn extra profit.

So the service is not only limited to medical service and food service providers but also can be available for all kind of business which may have a call of emergency. Today I was thinking about my future business and I may make that available for 24/7 that my business can get maximum sell and also get popularity. There are lots of dream and plans I've in my mind about my future business but my research is still going on and when I'll be done with my research I can launch my business with features like 24/7 service that I really like very much personally.

If you are a entrepreneur and thinking about launching a business can adopt this idea and can reach maximum customers. This may require to appoint more man power but I think its fair enough when you are getting maximum sell from your business. Invest more not only for more profit but also for having a good will and reputation of your business, Don't you consider this wise?

Thanks For Stopping By!

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Some products are available for certain period of year and not available for other period of year as some products are for summer use while others are for winter use.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a few places that offer 24/7 service. It really depends on the business model if it's a benefit to stay open around the clock.

A business needs a product or service that is needed around the clock. Lots of businesses can't do because of their market there in. For example a small populated area.

Sure life saving businesses such as a hospital or pharmacy remain open around the clock. Look at the money they charge for services. Patient and insurance companies front thier services. Now gas stations and travel stations can make it if they are located in convenient areas close to busy traffic areas. Online services seem to be the ones available all the time.

Is it wise to operate 24/7? Maybe so or maybe not. I've seen a lot of business get away from 24/7 services the last few years. Our big grocery chain here, Walmart was open 24 hours but ever since Covid it hasn't been. Also a lot of fast food have cut their hours as well. Sometimes I work late hours and want to eat and my only choice is gas station. Have they done so because they lose money staying open later?

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Its a random realization, I didn’t research on it honestly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago