A Person Behind Shouting And Crying

6 56
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Last day I was talking about how good of bad you are in controlling emotions. This article is about a girl or woman who mostly exploded or burst out shouting and crying and she forgets that people hearing her shouting and crying which may have valid reasons too. Actually we can't judge anyone instantly and we all have problems in our life. Some show it without any care and some prefer to hide it.

Actually I was really very disappeared on her when she was shouting and crying over the phone and it was her family issue but she should keep on mind that I'm next to her also talking over phone and the person over the phone was also hearing her shouting and start judging and we really judge people instantly specially when we get disturbed. Later I felt pity on her because she was ashamed on her shouting and crying and it was telling her expression.

Anger is ruinous and it spoil our image. She is most probably 26 years old and educated too so I've no need to tell her what looks good and what not. Her anger surely not represent her good image. After pissed off working hours in the office she came back home and her mood may change in a negative way. Actually I'm trying to understand her psychology of shouting and crying over phone. For a moment I was upset for thinking about that I always get such disturbing roommates past few years and considering it such a misfortune. But later I trying to understand her psychology and life issues.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Situations in our life sometimes force us to do something unexpected, maybe when she will grow up, she will regret on her such insanity. We should control our emotions at least when someone next to us. The girl behind shouting and crying may have a soft heart but who has time to see her soft heart? Her madness, hyper or short tempered attitude will ruin her personality right there. People who is living with her may consider her insanity as her pain but most of the time unknown people will surely wish to slap her for her shout voice and also for making noise.

Who cares about a person behind shouting and crying and disturbing others beside her? As a polite person I'm tolerating and trying to be understanding but how long? As a human being I also have limit of patience. But I would love to give her hints that I don't like such activities, if she is mature enough and educated enough will understand my hints. Don't want to judge her in a negative way because I've to live with her for maybe for long time and I don't want to make a bad relation with those people living next to me.

Actually I'm compromising from the beginning as she doesn’t allow switch on light in the morning when its my prayer time. She can't sleep when lights on even I can't but I need to switch on light when I need it. Being polite and trying to avoid bad relation forcing me to compromise and who would like to live with such people for long time? According to condition of house owner we have to stay here at least six months and I have no plan to move on this soon because changing house is also painful and matter of time and who knows that next time I won't experience such bad kind of people around me? So tolerating it as much I can.

A person behind shouting and crying maybe good but we shouldn’t explode emotions this way that people start judging her in a wrong way and made their mind that they are quarrelsome and prefer having distance though its hard to keep distance when living together for long time. A peace loving person like me will surely disturbed by such activities. Don't want to judge her but situation insisting me to do that.

Thanks For Reading!

5
$ 0.36
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

In the theory if you feel nervous you have to avoid talk with the others and go to practice a spare activity. Some people accept such attitude but half of them if they are angry also wants to take decisions at this time what are totally wrong at this time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anger is truly the hardest emotion we can master. I still have bursts of anger sometimes and I feel sorry afterwards for acting out in anger.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You’re very right. People in next to the girl won’t mind if she’s sift heart due to her insane emotional display in the place.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I already enjoy reading this friend and I like your tittle

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just run away from that situation. I prefer peace and silence. It’s odd for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish I could run away

$ 0.00
2 years ago