A Bad Start Can't Decide The Whole Day

4 37
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

You all knows that straight trees cut down first. Sometimes life shows us unexpected things we were not ready for that. But a bad start can't decide the whole day like a bad page can't decide the whole book so we just turn to the next.

First day of 2022 when I woke up in the morning I saw something really unexpected and I can't even believe that now. That one bad incident made me for a glance that my first day of the year spoiled. Its hurt but thankfully something good happen and helped me out from the pain I got at the very beginning of my day!

Yesterday I made a very big original content and it take several hours to prepare and published . That website was a blockchain based website and 4 years ago I made an incomplete introduction post so I decided to make it more original and clear about my identity. So I clicked selfies with the proof paper that indicate that I'm a real user of blockchain platform. That original post got 394 upvotes and appreciation and it was worth 17$ + it was really very encouraging to me. But my happiness was temporary!

This morning I was my original content was declared as "introduction post abuse 😑 " 3 downvotes snatched away my all the happiness and made my morning bad. It made me late for prayers and morning walk. I was feeling broken because I really don't deserve it. My encouragement gone and I truly believe that the platform doesn’t deserve real people and original content creators. Its broke me more because I started my day with this bad experience. Matter was not only about losing the money I've earned, its a kind of insult to me as a content creator.

Don't know if those down voters were mentally disturbed or has personal problems in life that they judge a loyal person rudely. Anyway, I wish they just realize how it feels like when they become reason to spoil other's day. What a bad start of a new year! Happy new year became a sad one!

Later in this day I was appreciated by another blockchain based platform and there I also submit a verification post of my being real person with my location and date and that upvote was a big one and equal to the loss I had from other blockchain based website I restarted. So that big upvote removed or heal the pain I had from other website. When a author get down vote, its a big insult for a writer who works hard to create quality content. Some platform doesn’t deserve our hard work. And maybe that's why I didn’t choose them to be active in 2020. I may continue work there but I'm not going forget the insult as an author I've experienced.

Anyway, it was indeed a bad start but that bad start can't decide my whole day or year. All kind of experiences need to have in life, either it can be a lesson or it can be our winning. So for now I'm just letting it go and will restart my work with full speed and spirit.

Thanks For Reading!

7
$ 3.17
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Every bad happenings , there were still good will happen 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel bad, I know it's not nice when your work is not appreciated. The future peaks we ourselves, with God's help of course. Other people should not change you, let them reproach, condemn, etc., but you must remain yourself, then no one will break you. You will always be supported by your friends on read.cash 💞

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know where it happened. Relax dear. I know your abilities. You can overcome from it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes bro I can, thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago