$8 Dollars In Six Months, Sounds Useless Right?

3 42
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Dollars, Money, Facts, Earning, Blogging, ...
Unsplash Image

This is always important to me that how I'm growing up. In March 2022 I've joined the site and honestly I've never posted their anything exclusive and posted their my random thoughts and posted blogs I've already dedicated to other sites which means my inclusive articles. I had no big expectation from the site but it pays $8 dollars in around six months. May sounds useless and many times I wished to give up but I didn’t.

Lowest earning for me like no appreciation and I felt the same from the site. It doesn’t mean that other authors earn the way I earned. Many authors making big amount from a single article and those articles really worth to earn such big amount of dollars. I've no complain that I've earned a little even I'm happy that my inclusive blogs are also appreciated. It does matter to me that I'm sincere and regular to my work and my regularity bring something good always.

$8 dollars not a big amount but a single penny means a lot to me. I'm not going to expose the name of the site where I'm working and making small earning from my inclusive articles or blogs. My efforts there almost zero but I got paid and I'm hopeful for future earnings and it may increase day by day. I don’t want to give up now.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

In March 2022 I've found an author sharing his account link which helped me to discover the site. After signing up that site asked me for writing samples and I gave some of my blog links and they approved me in 24 hours. And the journey begins. I'll be unstoppable because I'm hopeful enough. $8 dollars can't fulfill even my internet bill for six months but it at least can cover my two months internet bill and it sounds good to me.

That site pays crypto currencies like other blockchain based writing sites pays. It pays ETH and a token too. The site has ads to show and good interface. I'm not so involved into the site but I saw many authors there got verified author badge, I don’t even know the requirements of being a verified author. The main fact is growth, if I left the site earlier that $8 dollars won't come to my wallet. I've withdrawn the amount to my Trust wallet and kept it on hold. It took only 24 hours to process my money to my wallet as they had some verification process to send my earning to my wallet.

We should know the value of money and we should respect every honest effort. I think I get paid as much I was deserving and I would love to be more deserving in near future. I just daily try to post one single inclusive article and later check balance. The balance mostly found up and down as crypto is also up and down. Actually there are few sites that pay me good sum of money that help me covering monthly expenses but these small paying sites are not useless at all. I know the value of money and I would love to try even its a little sum of money. My honest efforts will be continued till the rest of my life.

Thanks For Reading!

5
$ 1.00
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JenThoughts
$ 0.01 from @seikhmiraz
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Dollars, Money, Facts, Earning, Blogging, ...

Comments

If a site pays less than 0,1 $ per day, you do not have to waste time at the advanced stage because 8 $ per 6 months means 1,2 $ per month, which seems like nothing doing. The expected earning is 3 $ per month per website.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah even a single coin can help a lot,it really hard to earn thats why dont ever said that its useless because it's not.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Every penny is important. We cannot have big amount without them. You're right that we need to give value even to those things that gives us a little. A little will become big as time pass by.

$ 0.02
1 year ago