My tribute to 2021...my all suffering and happiness

13 32
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi friends, hopefully you all are passing a fantastic and marvelous day.I hope that this year will make everyone wishes come true and all of you will complete your dreams.

But today I want to remind everyone my previous year which is 2021.I want to describe my all the happiness, miseries, struggle of that year.Because I think if you kindly look back to your previous year at a glance you will learn a lot of positive thing which will give you a lot of encouragement and confident going forward to this year.

I think all of my readers are well known about my family background that I have lost my father when I was 3 years of old.But I was never disappointed in my life.My mother name is Mariom Begum.She is my most closet person in the world.

I have gotten a very important lesson that noone in this world can love you more than your mother.Noone will care about you more than your mother.My mother kept sufforting me since my childhood.She is alone sufforting our family in mentally and financially.But I want to talk about this year.

Before starting this year we all remember that we were suffering from COVID-19 .So it was a difficult year for everyone.Slowly slowly it was growing deeply in the March month.I was into class 10.Our school was closed due to the effect of COVID-19.But this year we all get time to refresh our mind.Because our school was closed for the whole year.

But I was continuously finishing my daily study.For that reason I have gotten golden A+ in the exam result.This year I broke up with my girlfriend named Riya.I loved her so much that I ate sleeping pills to forget her.But I finally get out from depression with my best friend helps.

In the April month,my family was facing deep financial problem that I need to search for a job.So I got a job in a hostel as a waiter for these whole year.

In this year,my little sister was also admitted to class 5 and this year she will promoted to class 6 in high school.I needed to pay her school fees,tution fees as well.But she loved me so much.She always supported me.

I have listened a lot of criticism about me in this year.I have learned how to identify real friends.I realize how our beloved person can destroy our feelings,happiness, wishes etc.If you don't have a strong family background,you will realize how much difficult to move into this changing world.

In this entire year,I tried to stay alone as I can.And I think if you can stay alone,you will be the most happiest person in the world.Nobody will care for you,will help you except your family.So keep love your family.Dont trust anybody cause they will betray you one-day for sure .

So in that year I have learned a lot thing that will help me going ahead in life I think.I have made a lot of mistakes so I will try to make solution for that.

I have a great deal of succes as well like I have found good and trustworthy friends,learned how to keep our family happy.But my bad luck is this they are going to other places for study.So I am missing them so much.I can't go because of money.But hopefully I will work so hard that I can achieve my dreams.

This is for today friends.I don't want to talk about a lot.I recommend everyone to make your this year miskaes your weapon for the year of 2022.Make a strong decision, hopefully your decision will make you more strong in mentally and physically.Try to stay alone as you can cause then you won't see people betray you.

Hopefully this year all of you achieve what you want.May God bless you guys and pray for me and my family.Thank you so much for reading so far till now...take a heartiest happy new year from me...bye bye

7
$ 2.86
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Abubakar450
$ 0.01 from @Lucifan
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed 2021 was a big bundle of so many things. In the year 2022, we hope for better days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hopefully 2022 will be a promising year for all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings from Colombia @Shohan431, very nice post that you give us on this day, we will surely be praying for you, maybe you want us to pray for something in particular, if so, I am very attentive, you are very right, we must work hard to be every day a better forgiveness by eliminating our mistakes as far as possible ... God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir 💕💕 for appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is with pleasure friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear that's good for you your 2021 is might be good it always happens with us when we are from a middle family everyone face financial problems,be save and enjoy your life.hope the coming year is good for you and you were got a lot of your wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for giving me this encouragement dude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you 🤗 Where are you from?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too...I am from North India and you bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am your neighbor,from Pakistan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a Muslim and hoping that you are also a Muslim as you are from Pakistan...I love Pakistan and Bangladesh and I visited Bangladesh for 2 times but never in Pakistan...Pakistani girls are so beautiful ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am muslim and i also want to visit India

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully our dream will come true one-day bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago