Great friends are hard to find, difficult to leave and impossible to forget

6 22
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi friends, hopefully everyone are passing a fantastic and marvelous new year beginning.I want to take all of my subscribers, friends and everyone of this platform sincere 💕 love and well wishes for future.You can see in my profile that I am 7 months old user here but I started to write article here since December.I created my account 7 months ago though.First when I knew about this website where users can earn money by posting their habits,thoughts and feelings.That time I only think about money 🤑 and I have failed.But slowly slowly this previous month I totally realize that its not a platform for earning money...it's a platform for gaining friends , acquire knowledge, learning different things.If you can do that money will automatically come to you.

You can't do anything alone in this world for surely.A successful man may calim that every of his come only by him or her but it is wrong.Those successful people also have taken help from their friends, relatives or family.You can live alone but you won't enjoy the happiness and pleasure mentally or physically.People are so selfish nowadays.So everyone say that money is everything.If you have money then you may achieve everything.We always blame other people for being selfish with us.But many other people are also balming us for exactly the same crimes and selfishness.

So I want to remind everyone about their friends from childhood,college or present.You will realize how much essential our friends in our practical life.How much confident we get when they stand beside us.You may see a picture above....they are all my friends from childhood.I spent almost my whole life till now with them.

Among those friends,a lot friends are like gangster.You guys may have experienced in your high school or college life that some of your friends want to take fight with other people without any reason only to prove their power in front everyone.Some of them always try to eve teaching with girls.Some of them are addicted by drugs.Among those girls I think everyone has lost their virginity cause they wanted to experience sex so early in life and end up hoking up with other guys.I don't want to discuss about their bad habits cause I am also not so good.They have fallen down cause for the society,for the criticism of people,the misuses of time and weath.But among them a lot of friends are so close to me and some of them everytime tried to hit me from behind.They talked rubbish about me always.So I want to express one thing to you guys that all of them have given me something whether it is lesson of not to trust everyone and some of them have given me confident,love,care and helps.I think you guys understand what I am trying to explain here.Every of your friends will give you something.So don't ignore anyone.

Now,they are the one you can see in the picture who are real friends.They are all brilliant students,good boys and trustworthy.I think friends can make your life successful if they want.Two years ago for financial crisis,I have gone to depression and addicted by drugs.That time they are the one who stood beside me and supported me for getting out of it.And finally for them,I give up smoking and living a healthy life.

They all have got golden A+in the exams with me.They never try to misbehave with me although I don't have a strong family background like them.They always loved me.But the issue is that all they are going to bigger cities for good education facilities.They all will go to the capital city in this month.I will have to say them good bye.I don't have any pain for that cause I have spent a marvelous high school life with them.

I will never forget them doesn't matter where we are.I can't go because of my family and financial problems.I will always miss them.I don't know they will miss me or not.But real friendship never dies even we don't stay together.

Both of them are my best friends,one name is Badhon and other one name is Toha who is taking the selfie.They are called real friends.You may see that some people make friendship deciding their class,weath and status.But they are not like them.Both of them lead a luxurious life but never make me realize that I am alone.They are always with me like a shadow.I don't want to write more about them cause they will see my writing.But one thing is that I never get a opportunity that how much I love them.But for me,my love is incomparable while it comes to them.They are also staying with me cause they don't want to leave me alone here and I don't want to destroy their education.So I make them realize I will go in the capital very soon for studies.And finally they are agree with me.

I have many more friends but I don't want mention everyone here.Life will change if you have the right people in your side.Look,you can't find loyal friends if you aren't loyal with them.Money isn't everything in life.

You can't buy everything with money.You can buy a good doctor but not good treatment,you can build a house but not family,you can buy weath but not health.Dont try to always run after money cause you may have achieve that but you won't achieve your proper destination.

Give respect to others if you want somebody to respect you.Life is beautiful,enjoy your life.You will definitely forget your sorrow's and suffering a little bit.Find some good friends with whom you can share your personal matters what you can't with your family.Life is too short but you can live forever by your deeds.People will remember you if you work something like unforgettable.

I recommend everyone to enjoy your friendship life as you won't get this moment back in your life.Even I didn't experience a lot about friendship in life but I write everything about my life story.I think it may help you to pass a good life.

This is for today guys...thank you so much for reading till now..bye bye

Have a good night

5
$ 1.51
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amy05
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

It’s good you’ve acknowledged that good friends are hard to find. So when you find one, make sure you create memories that you won’t forget in a long time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah nowadays friends lasted for very short period of time in our lives..So we have to create good memories with our friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The forgetting part is just impossible because we have shared a lot of memories together and you keep remembering those happy moments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we can't just remember only the happy moments...we all have shared our joy,sorrow's,miseries and everything...you are right dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have few friends in real life but I am so thankful that they are all true and caring friends. They never backstabbed me, but rather choose to make me feel better when I'm down.

I am glad that you also found real friends with you. What we can do now is to keep or treasure them, because real friendship is hard to find these days. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago