Good things happen when you distance yourself about negative people

18 36
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends,what's going on today...?Guess that you guys are okk and fine by the grace of God.You know how much difficult to find unique topics per day for writing regularly.Today I didn't find any topics to write but I want to share one message with you guys in a very short time.I won't gonna talk too much today...just want to share one information.One good thing for me that I have made some good friends here like Mazekin who always supports me here.

Even I have got one big sister here who always smile๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ which is a good thing .And her name is Official Gambel like us .She is the first one with whom I talk outside of this platform....which gives me a lot of confidence..thank you so much to her.

Now again like everyday I just want all of you to give a look to all of my superb sponsers...thanks a lot to them for their unconditional love and supports.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Now the thing is that some years ago,I was in depression,started to taking cigarettes and other drugs for some times..my girlfriend left me.I then stated to face a lot of negative comments from other peoples.I began to move with some drug addicted and selfish friend's who used to talk negative in absence of me.It was like impossible to get out from that situation if I didn't leave their company.Those negative comments didn't affect me and I always try to ignore them.Then I started to make good friends with good students.My best friend helped me to get rid of that situation.So I am so grateful to her as well.

End of this year,I am a fresh boy without taking any drugs,my result is good and now people say good things about me.I won't be able to achieve this if I didn't leave the evil company.So I think you may have realized the points.Today in the morning,I saw that those drug addicted,eve-teachers doing the same things they do usually disturbing a polite school going girls.After some time,I noticed that some police came and arrested them.If I stayed them,I think today I will go to the jail.

A man is known by his company which is a well-known proverb.And it is absolutely true.I totally experience it so far in my life.So I recommend everyone if you have any bad habits,drug addiction,eve-teaching problems then just try to stay far from those places,those peoples with whom you do this rather than make good people as your friends.It will help you in your personal life for improving.So I think you guys are mature enough to understand what I try to say in this post.

Thank you so much for reading till end....have a nice and beautiful day guys...bye bye

8
$ 2.58
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

One of my ultimate goals in life is to have peace of mind, to have a healthy mentality. Stay away from negative thoughts. It will just spoilt your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dude...we should stay far from those people as to have peace of mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Negative people only bring negativity to your life,yes, stay away from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I am trying to stay with those people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This new life is better. Same friends just have to be abandoned if one intends to have a good life. I'm glad you left those friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend for your wise advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a new life my friend. I'm really proud you because you fight it and you make the good decision to yourself. It's a best gift ever friend.

We should avoid those people who influence us bad things. They are the one who will ruin our life. They are one who make our life miserable.

We must choose and stay only those people who give us inspirations and motivations in life. The one who give us hope and teach us for the better life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah we should try to stay with those friends who are good for us and for the society as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's right We choose wisely the people we want to be with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course my dear friend...but you won't find so much friend who will continuously give you inspirations and motivations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad finally you get rid of those friends and found a good friend who helped you to overcome this situation. Wish you all the best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision to stay away from negative people and negative vices like drugs. Continue on your changes and for the better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh sister thank you so much for your good advise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should be careful to whom with because it might be mistakenly adapt their negative sides that will ruin our life too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I leave their company with so much difficulties and pains and even I try to make them good but they didn't listen to me except they try to make me fool every time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are some negative people around us who are always making bad comments before we do anything good. We must stay away from such people. We have to move towards success all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course we should with those people who have good sense of mind and good to the society

$ 0.00
2 years ago