Break up isn't breaking relationship it's about breaking ❤️ heart

7 26
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi friends,what's going on today.Guess everybody is fit and fine and passing this new year first month fantasticly and marvelously.I am in a very beautiful mood in this month cause I have left all of my burden from my mind what was troubling me since my birth.Today in the morning after wake up,I go to my private,then two hours later at 8 am I finished my higher math private.Then I come back to my home and my mind says to write about my broken relationship of 6 years.

Before heading towards our main discussion I want to introduce my all wonderful sponsers who supports me till now by their sponsers.They are beautiful writer and they write about interesting and informative topics.So if you are looking for increasing your knowledge and want to know about something remarkable so you can definitely read their articles.Even I want to thanks my all subscribers who also supporting me till now.I am really grateful to all of you cause I find friends and learn about different things here in this platform.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

When I was in class 4,in a primary school,there was a girl named Pushpita.She is so beautiful that I had a crush on her first when I saw her.You guys can call that love at a first sight.So we both used to read in same school and privates.So I wanted to make her my girlfriend but the problem was I am Muslim and she is Hindu.Even I used to dream about her that one-day I will marry her in front of everyone.So slowly slowly I sponser her my friendship offer.She cordially excepted my proposal.Then our friendship bond was growing very deeply.At one moment suddenly I proposed her with a 🌹 rose.She was shocked seeing me proposed her.I thought she would except me.but I was wrong she said she will think about that and then she will give me the answer.

I agreed with her,I knew she also likes me.All girls tend to show their attitude when they see a boy is mad for her.One week later,she agreed with my love proposal.But that time she gave me a lot of gifts.I was so happy that I forgot my every pain.So everything was all right.I was promoted to class 6 and she also admitted to the same highschool by her parents.Our relationship was going superbly.I never had that kind of bad intention like I want to hook up or oral sex with her.Because nowadays every students or rich boys and girls are doing those bad deeds.We both studied well and gave our Jsc board exam and our result was fantastic.Since then everything started to change in our life.

I don't know why she started to ignore me.She didn't want to talk with me like she used to do earlier.But I didn't break up with her cause I love her.Somehow we passed one years more with a hanging relationship.Then our thinking completely changed.She began to stay to with another rich boy who had bike,cars and everyrhing.I didn't say anything to her and even she also stopped to talk with me.But I went into depression and started to take cigarettes for two-three months.My personality and impressions also began to down in front of my friends and family as well as teachers.

I don't want to show her picture here cause I love her and will always love her.May be I won't get her in my life.She didn't realize my careness,protectness,love etc .She just wanted to make relationship with a rich family background boy.So when I went into depression that time someone I think in this world is made for me who is my best friend helped me to get out of it quickly.Her name in Riya.She is also pretty and polite.She always stayed with me and punished me for taking drugs.And somehow she managed me to get rid of that depression.

She is my best friend.She likes me even I also like her.But the fact is that I don't want to lose her from my life.I think if I make relationship with her like previous one probably the same thing will happen to us.So I don't want relationship,I want friendship.There is no selfishnees between friendship.We both are studying in same class and same place now.So guys specially for boys don't make relationship with girls beauty.First of all,see her personality,her manners,dreams etc.You will automatically realize she is made for you or not.Every girls want a good looking,handsome boy as their boyfriend.But when anygirls like someone seeing that boys wealth then she is greedy.

So today when I was returning to my home after my private I saw Pushpita in front of tea stall.And I remember all of our previous memories and think to write about that.I think you guys have liked these love story of mine.Thank you so much for staying with me till now.Please feel free to leave a comment down below.

Have a nice and beautiful day..bye bye

6
$ 8.08
$ 8.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lucifan
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

When we talk about breaking it's not about specifically for lovelife thus it is hurting someone's sentiment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course mate.it hurts us so much that can't be repair

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, despite of that we shouldn't be cease by that emotions cause one day it will ease up and you'll forget it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your story was really heart touching.but the break up mean stop talking but thinking more about your lover as compare to daily rotein...good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you on this point. When a relationship ends, it is not just the distance between two people that causes such a huge wound in their mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always love her from my heart but she never respect and realize my feelings about her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago