It's All Gone At Last

1 27
Avatar for Shivaz
Written by
5 months ago

Don't panic!!! I did not loose anyone, everything is going well with me and I hope same is with you reading this. It's been a while now since I showed up here, and I am so overwhelmed by the activities that's still going on here on the platform. A big shout-out to everyone member of this platform that still believes in this great vision.

Back to today's topic. What really inspired me to come up with such a sad sounding topic " It's All Gone At Last" is...........

Okay it all began four days ago when I wanted to login into my read.cash account and I discovered that my dairy which contains my password and paraphrase was missing. I'm not a careless type, I keep my personal belongings in a safe place where I can have access to at anytime.

But what really happened to my dairy? Was the question I kept asking myself for three days. I can't remember playing any kind of hide and find game with anybody. So where could my dairy be......... Inside that dairy, I have other vital information that are so important to me and it's gone.

Looking around, there's nothing I can do other than to reset my password and get a new account where I will be receiving tips here. I'm not too happy with the fact that I am having two different bch account here. But since that was the only option, I had no other choice than to accept it.

How do you deal with a loss?

In every persons life, there will always come a time when something that means so dearly to you will vanish without any notice. It could be a loss of a friend, family member, property, investment etc. How do you comfort yourself and move on without causing damage of any kind to yourself. My dairy is gone, I wouldn't say I did not cry at some point, I did, but I didn't give it a chance to weigh me down, I shifted my focus away from sadness. All I could think of was the good times i always have here. Blaming myself for what happened wouldn't change anything so I needed to find a way to get my account back.

I don't really have much to say, but I will leave you with this one advice. No matter what you've lost or going through, just have his believe that healing is possible. It's just a matter of time until you recover from your loss.

The loss might feel like nothing is working around you, but it has the tendency of moving you to your place if purpose if you allow yourself to heal slowly. Don't ever forget that help is always available.

See you in my next blog. Bye for now.....

All images from unsplash

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shivaz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shivaz
Written by
5 months ago

Comments

I know it's a bit old timey .but documenting it in your cellphone works for me too

$ 0.00
1 day ago