I’m Confused, What Should I Do?!

9 34
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Do you always shut down when you’re confused? Or use being unsure as a reason to give up?

I know I do, but confusion should not be seen as a red light rather it’s a sign to do something even if it’s just taking a step back and asking someone for help.

Working through confusion is one of the best ways to learn new things.

Confusion and feeling unsure are not and should not be your stopping points, they are action indicators.

That action can be to go learn something new or revisit old things, or to spend time reflecting or to talk to someone.

Don’t let confusion keep you stuck in one place and don’t use it as an excuse to suppress your feelings or thoughts.

What do you do when you’re confused?

Don’t forget to Comment, like, upvote and Subscribe! 💋

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Comments

What I normally do when confused is I take a break and breathe some fresh air. That way, I could relax my brain from draining and get fresh ideas to start again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! It’s the same thing I do, I go out for a walk with my dog and just relax then go back to it later with fresh ideas. Thanks for your contributions 😙🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a problem. I could relate to your article that's why I shared my thoughts too ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️ Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to calm down, until mind starts working again, normally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, I take a break and come back to it with fresh thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I often overthink things and confusion sometimes win me over, this is a reminder for me to calm down when I'm confused, thank you🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome 🧡 Same here, I’m always overthinking then I get really confused 🤷‍♀️ I’m glad you found this article useful, thanks for reading 😙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I'm confused, I always listen to music. It calms me. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago