Writing is My Passion?

11 42
Avatar for Shinyoon
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Personal, Blog, Story, ...

Hi everyone! I am a new comer here in this site and I don't know how to start my first article but, I know I can do it. Can you welcome me here? I mean, I am welcome here? hehe. Before I started this one, I read some of your articles . And you know? I really amazed when I read your articles. I think you are all professionals already in writing and you have a great skills and passion in writing. Am I right?

When I was in high school, I really love to write stories. Fictional stories, my experiences in life, love stories, tragic and other kind of stories. Not until, I am busy enough and I didn't continue writing something that I wanted to write. So, this time, I want to start again, I want to start with this site, I want to start with new hope together with all of you here. Though, I don't have friends here yet, but, I will try my very all best to make friends with all of you!

I am a graduating student next year and trying to explore something to earn to sustain for my allowance and tuition fee. My father is just a tricycle driver and his earnings everyday is not enough to raised us all. I know that in this time of Pandemic is really hard for all of us. We really need financial alternative ideas, in order for us to survive in this crisis. I don't now what to do to help my father and my mother in sustaining our needs everyday. I was looking for a job before our class started. But, they don't even accept me since, I am not in legal age. I am 17 years old only and a senior high school student. Is there are any students here in this platform, just like me? For sure, we are many students here.

This are the things that I make me joined in this site:

  • I want to explore and develop my writing skills

One thing that I joined in this site, because, I want to explore my writing skills, if my capabilities are beyond my expectations. Also, to enhance my writing skills. I really know that writing is so hard if our mind are not working. hehe. So, even I am busy in my academics, I will do all my best to give time in writing my thoughts or experiences.

  • Writing can help me to lessen stress

In writing we can type anything we wanted to share. Since, I am a loner person and I don't have friends to share my own problems in life. I will write it here in order to express it or release my emotions. It is is just like a diary in which we are writing something on what happened with our whole day. I'm so excited to write and write.

  • I want to earn

This is the main reason why I entered in this site. hehe. Yes, I really need money this time. Because, I don't have enough money to sustain my needs. And as what I said before, my parents cannot give us everything since, they don't have a proper job. We, as a student, we really need to find solution to help our parents. Financial needs are really important. So, why not? I will give my best in writing. It is free, so grab the chance and opportunity to earn.

  • Gain friends

I know that in this site, I can gain a lot of friends. But, I don't know if I can gain readers. huhu. But, hopefully, I can enjoy my life here as part of this site and platform. I will read and comment in your articles. I hope if my name will appeared in your comment section. I hope you will notice me. I know that, starting is the very hard part in processing. So, just keep going.


My message( Closing thoughts):

Hello everyone. I hope you can read my first article and share some knowledge since you are all old users here. I hope you will welcome me as part of the read.cash family. Rest assured that I will do all my best in writing an articles.

Once again, I am glad to meet you all. God Bless and keep safe always.

Sponsors of Shinyoon
empty
empty
empty

I read the sponsors block in read.cash information. Thank you read.cash for letting us newbie here to explore and be guided. More power!

All the images that I was used in my article was coming from Google. On my next article. I will site the exact sources of it.

Thank you for reading. Goodluck for me. PAYTING!!

@Shinyoon

5
$ 1.28
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @rebeysa85
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 2
Sponsors of Shinyoon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shinyoon
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Personal, Blog, Story, ...

Comments

Welcomeeeee abrrroaaad hihi. This is a great platform for you and please do enjoy your stay in here okay? Don't hesitate to approach us 🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ommyyy...Thank you po . Super duper thank you for welcoming me here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po😇. Welcome here😇 I guess I'm your first supporter? Hehe We have the same reason and goals why we're here. Though I am not that good at writing articles, I tried my very best to write some.

If writing is really your passion then I will tell you, this platform will really help you financially and even your mental health. Patuloy ka lang po mag sulat. Focus on your goals. Hehe

Godbless on your journey here😇 I wish all the best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for being my first supporter. I will also support you po. Go go go. Simula pa lang ito, so, aim that success. Thank you po for the motivation and encouragement. mwapsss!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe you 're welcome😇. Pagbutihan mo poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! I hope you like it here, people are so nice and we can share both knowledge with each and everyone here, continue striving, good luck :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for that heart welcoming. huhu. More Blessing to come. God Bless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash! I hope you will enjoy your time here and gain some BCH. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Kahit ngayon pa lang po. Ummapaw na ang kaligayahan ko na may naka basa na kaagad sa first article ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome!! You'll find that most of us are also learning like you. But that being said, this is a good choice to improve your skills and earn some money in the process. As for meeting new people, over here the people are so nice it's almost unbelievable, so you'll have a blast, as long as you play by the rules. The rest will play it self out. Best wishes to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. I will truly do my best to be active and be a good writer just like you by following the read.cash rules. God Bless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago