Flower Photography 🌹

26 44
Avatar for Shimla1
3 years ago

It's my mobile photography

Hope all aer enjoying this beautiful Photography

Sponsors of Shimla1
empty
empty
empty

It's so beautiful flower

Please like comment my post
Please subscribe me
I subscribe back

I try to best my photography

I am new member of this site
Hope all aer inspiring me to the 
Next post.
Please subscribe me
I subscribe back

Thanks to all

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shimla1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shimla1
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful Nice Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower. good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography.....the flower looks so beautiful and attractive.....A blossom is an exceptional aspect of the plant. Blossoms are likewise called the sprout or bloom of a plant. Blossoms have petals. Inside the aspect of the bloom that has petals are the parts which produce dust and seeds.

Here are a few modifiers for blossom: brilliant, consummate, large extrinsic, little, enhancing, splendid consummate, rosiest out and out, pink or wild, unique full-sized, savage prophetic, basic yet significantly delightful, distinctly uncommon, white or red, far-away forest, valuable delicate, ungainly, white, little,

Blossoms' significance in nature is all over—they can take care of creepy crawlies, feathered creatures, creatures and people; give normal drugs to people and a few creatures; and help in a plant's multiplication by luring outside pollinators. Without blossoms, plants would just be green, and the world would be a more blunt spot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❤ī¸đŸ’žđŸ¤— for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very nice. I like to flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo and writting.im new here plz help me for growi my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻŦāĻ¸ā§āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡āĻŦ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›āĻŋ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ“ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻŦāĻ¸ā§āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡āĻŦ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻļā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¨āĻ¤ā§āĻ¨ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ• āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻŦāĻžāĻĄāĻŧāĻŦā§‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your mobile photograp it's really very nice😊. Plz subscribe me.🙏. Alrady i subscribe you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

flower is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographer needs to be given a Nobel. It's beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ• āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ• āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower photograp, sub done plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear hope you always stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure,plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 💕💘đŸ˜ģ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW unique photography wishes for you best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I try to best my. Hope you always support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago