Introduction about myself

4 78
Avatar for Sheyarnn
2 years ago

Firstly, what it entails to talk about one's self can be witty because you know yourself so well that you won't even know where to start from. I'm a very interesting and adaptable person whose attitude is very hard to stand. I can be so irrational and unfriendly sometimes because I am the moody type. I am more of an introvert who likes to stay indoor, silent and be doing like a witch🧙 I'm a very punctual person and can be perplexed when late for a program. I love to have all my works done on time and the way I wish to.

I'm of a very competitive nature but love to find good in everything I see. I don't judge people by their actions or attitudes. I'm a lover of peace, harmony, and prosperity that's why I stay indoor every time because I believe there is peace indoor while the outside is full of all sorts of atrocities. Problems full everywhere.

According to me, there are many things that can make us depressed or upset, but that doesn't mean that we stop living. They say nobody is Perfect but my name is Perfect (that's a story for another day). Actually, problems are a sign of life. They make us believe that we are living. The only people without problems now are in the cemeteries. So we are fortunate that we have problems. It's part of the challenges we have to face. I'm facing one right now but God is sufficient for me.

MY FAMILY

My family has been the best thing about my life. I'm so lucky to fall into such family. I am very attached to my Dad whom I address as My World, he is not just a father but a friend, my first lover, comforter, ATM, motivator, my mentor who supports and always goes in hand-in hand with me. He corrects my mistakes with love and he doesn't joke with his wife. He is a noiseless man and down-to-earth to everyone and even strangers. He loves helping a lot and making people happy with his jokes. My mom is a rigid person, a fast thinker and a home manager. My mom corrects mistakes with wire, broom, mopstick and so many things you can ever think off🔥. I so much love her too. All I want is to be successful and a fair life for my family and loved ones. I have 2 brothers and a sister.

I'm blessed with a friend and a lover (Opeyemi) the only person I'm free with and making me a better person day by day. He sees my faults and bad attitudes but corrects with love, he accommodates my nonsense. I can easily say I have changed almost all my bad attitudes. I use to behave asif I am not human. I can stay in my room for a week and nobody will know it is as bad as that. My mum would say I'm possessed 🤣

I'm fortunate to have another friend whom I refer to as TWINNIE because she looks exactly like me, we've been friends for more than 13years now. We went to same church, secondary school, university (roomate). We used to wear same outfits, hairdo, makeup, and accessories so people thought we were twins indeed. She's the only person I can call an intimate friend with strong relationship. She can be so crazy sometimes and doesn't take shit from anybody. She's a great cook, dancer and a music lover.

I like to learn and explore new things and that's why I am here because my sis just introduced read.cash to me some days ago and I loved it already. I was so happy that there can be a reasonable platform to learn, read and write your mind or experience or anything. It's so amazing I must say

I guess the most important or obvious thing about me is that I'm an introvert as in I'm always the wallflower(I was just brought up in such a way that my Dad used to tell me to always mind my business so I'm quiet and shy) but that doesn't mean I don't like being around people. I actually love it. I would say I'm hardworking and diligent. I feel great when I complete a task and I know I've done it well. Sometimes I wish I were more of an idea person but I'm who I am. I'm an independent person and I love rendering help to children, aged, needy and anybody whatsoever just to see smiles on their faces.

I'm a lover of nature. Rain, moon, clouds, gardens, greenery is all I'm the most attracted towards. I love to be around it.

See you on my next article!!!

4
$ 1.05
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Crownofbeauty
+ 1
Avatar for Sheyarnn
2 years ago

Comments

Hello dear. Good to see you here. A new member in family! The Devil welcomes you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Mummy G.O pro max🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago