Celebrating My Birthday.

7 16
Avatar for Shexdiddy
3 years ago

Like the first rays of the Sun,

On the first day of my month,

Felt uplifted, believing that my day will be celebrated with Joy.

To myself I wish a thousand more years of prosperity and good health.

And " to myself! " I mean my descendants,

That they shall continue the Legacy I will leave behind and even do more than I did.

More of God's grace to me as I celebrate my Birthday.

Happy Birthday to me.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Happy birthday dear. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many happy returns of the day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I do appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish long life to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago