A sincere apology turns deadly end result.

1 12

*A SINCERE APOLOGY TURNS TO A DEADLY END RESULT:*

_A man received this message from his neighbor_..

.

_*Sorry sir, I’ve been using your wife day & night when you’re not at home. In fact, much more than you do. I confess this now because I’m feeling very guilty. Hope you’ll accept my sincere apologies".I’ll pay if you wish to charge me the service fee* .

Immediately after reading the message, the man went for his gun & out of anger, shot his wife dead.

A few minutes later, he received another message:

"Sorry Sir, a spelling mistake...

I meant _*WiFi*_ not Wife."

We must be very careful how we react to things. Don't be quick to get angry. Find out the other person's version of events & allow urself room to reason before U react.

This man killed his innocent wife, just because of a spelling mistake.

Patience is a Virtue.

Let this serve as a caution to us all.

Be slow to get angry. Anger opens the door to other deadly sins. Always take a deeper breath before U react...

May Allah be our sole support.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Be slow to get angry. Anger opens the door to other deadly sins. Always take a deeper breath before U react... Some effective lines. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago