"Love you mom" Your journey was so hard but you never give up and taught me those thing in life

11 50
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago
Designed by me

Hello guys how are you all? I wish all the best for all people in the world. I will happy if I can see smile in others face. I always like to write something special and real.

Today I am going to share my personal opinion about the most powerful, respectable, lovable woman in the world. I hope you all can guess what I am going to share with all of you. Yeah she is none other than she is my mother. Here I am going to share with all of you about my mother’s story and few things i learned from my mother. Hope all of you will like it and will be agree a mother is how important for a child. Let's start the todays topic description as a article.

My Mom with my son Elhaamul Islam

Introduction of My mother:

My mother name is Gulnahar Islam. she is 73 years old. My mother is not highly educated. She just completed study level class 8. She was so much talented students in her class. She left the school when she completed class 8. I asked her Amma what happened that time? Why you left the school? You should complete your study level. My mother told me I had dream to be highly educated. But you know Son our culture always not in our favor. Most of the times it works anti as our wish or demand. I said yes mom you said right. Its most of the time anti of ours. But we have to abide this. Nothing we can do against of it. we all knows we are right and our cultural rules is against ours but it's reality that we have to keep shake hand with our social rules and cultures. For social rules and culture my mother left the study.

Perfect life partner:

When she was in 19 years old my father Mr.Nazrul Islam(Died now)got married to her. My father was 37 years old and my mom was 19 years old. At 1966 my father and my mom got married. My father was so happy to get someone talented and nice woman who are really awesome by her work, responsibilities, care, respect to everyone and by her attitude. My mom was not bright color as like my father. But When I asked my mom why my father married you? HAHAHA my mother said to me always your father told me he felt lucky to get me as his life partner. I do fun by this but its real that not only my father our whole family members are lucky to get someone special like her. Yes, she is my mom and I feel proud that I got her in my life as my mom.

Bad Luck story of my mother:

It was 1970 when my first brother born. My mother was too much happy at that time. But all of you know, 1971 was the most crucial time for today's Bangladesh nation. 1971 was the war time. Our nation got independent from Pakistan. We got freedom and independent. But it’s so horrible for my mom that she had to see die of her first son. My brother was died in war time. My mother felt cry and was going a mental depression. But My father gave her strength. Later My brother was born. Still now he is alive. Later 1 more brother and 2 sisters was born. But all died. Because in between 1970-1987 that moment in rural area there was just normal doctor. In our area was no hospital. When my brothers and sisters got sickness that time not possible to them to the doctor or hospital. In local market area had few doctors without certificate. My mother lost total 4 kids. Now just imagine how she felt and what's type of dangerous mental situation she tolerates in her life. Two sons of my mother alive. Name mention below of two sons.

Md.Fakhrul Islam Faisal

Md.Shariful Islam Shawon

Youtube video link : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Y1jF3GjJLw

Will share a memory of mine with my mother:

I am one of the best gift for my mother. After long time 1989 1st July I was born. Yeah I am alive now and I am writing the article and stories for all of you. When I born at 1989 My elder brother was 17 years older than me. In between this time my mother lost many kids of her. But I was the most precious gift to her and for others family members also.

When I was born everybody was felt smile in their face. Specially my mothers. I am 33 now. I have lots of stories with my mom. Here I Will share with all of you just few matters what I learned from my mother. My family live in rural area and for job purpose I do live in Chittagong, Bangladesh. When I go in my home my mother feel so happy and waiting for me. Every time she calls me. Did I come already or still in road? I am 33 but still now she takes care of me. Every noon and evening she call me and ask did I eat and how do I feel? I know how much she loves me and care me. She doesn't want to lose me. She lost many. I am so special to her. My Elder brother is now 50 years and still now we both brothers are too much special to her.

When I go to the rural area in weekend time she makes lots of food item. we eat food together. My brothers, me and specially with my mom. I can stay Thursday and Friday at home. when I come back to join my office work at Saturday My mother come behind with me to the road. She walks with me 5 minutes. She is too old now but its reality in this 75 years old she never leaves me alone in my back time. She always come with me and give me those instructions which I like to follow and never forget. I always like to give thanks to my creator (Allah) that I got that lady as my mother.

Learned from My mother:

·         Never speak lie.

·         Be a real man

·         Never be greedy.

·         Never talk behind about someone.

·         Always stay with honesty.

·         Never try to disturb someone.

·         Never miss behave with others.

·         Give respect to older and younger both.

. Never Give up in life

·         Always keep attention in your responsibility

·         Try to help Orphan and poor and helpless.

·         Try to be happy what you have.

·         And First remind this always do pray to your creator. Never left pray.

I always try my best to follow the all instruction of my mother. She taught me those great things. Everyone please pray for my mother. I pray to my creator (Allah) to give more years to my mother to enjoy the worlds beauty.

Comment of mine about my mother:

If anybody ask me, tell me about your mother. I will just say I am so lucky that I got someone great in my life. She is the best and special to me. Nobody can take higher place in my heart as like her. She is nobody she is my mother and she is the best one in my life. I feel proud to get him as my mother. Lots of love & respect for my mother.

Lead image and body picture with my son captured by me.

Thanks for reading and subscribing and comment. special thanks to @Lucifer01



 

6
$ 0.57
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Comments

Touching story dear friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks for your time .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a beautiful, sad, sweet story, I'm glad you have someone so strong in your life, I'm Happy how you cherish her, he has gone through a lot. Keep making her proud

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I always try my best to make smile in her face. I love my mother so much. She is just awesome and special gift from my creator Allah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats nice.. I love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful story of your life, your feelings really move me, not all men feel the way you do for a woman. Those who love and respect their parents have earned heaven.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your realization. I don't know how it will be in heaven but yes My mom is the best gift for me from my creator who learned me how to achieve heaven by doing good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom is my heaven. I feel my actual happiness beside her. Your mom is warrior.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you know what when I see her in this time also she never forget to take care. I just look and think how that's possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Mother was indeed a strong woman! I can't imagine loosing three kids!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah I know. Today morning also when I came back from joining at work she walked as like everyday with me and move forward me in the way to the destination and suggest me what I have to do. I love my mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago