Hello Family! The new guy is here.

5 37
Sponsors of Shawon130
empty
empty
empty

Hey what’s up to all? Welcome to my era.  I am Md. Shariful Islam from Chittagong, Bangladesh. I am 32 years old. I am here in read cash to make lots of friends and like to join and share my writing with all of you. Hope if we work and engage with each other in read cash and social media it will help us to make new network and earn money.

I am new here and I am going to share my life story with all of you. Let’s start and hope everyone will keep eyes to read my story and help me to work in read cash. first I want to say I am so simple person who has lots of motive in my life. But as you know in life it’s a war zone. Everyone don't get opportunity to fulfill their motive. But motive always stay in heart. it’s my trust.

From my childhood my dream was I will work in abroad and earn lots of money and will make my family happy. but my dreams don't come true. I had plan that from my earning I will donate that money to orphanage and will make an old house for older guy who are out of their family. I said I had plan but you know what still now I keep this motive in my heart. I like to do social works. when I do something good I feel so happy from my heart. that time I can realize and feel happiness really comes from heaven.

Now I do job as IT support engineer and I start my journey in job sector from 2012 1st November. Still now I am in same job. I work here with honestly and every one from our company like me for my honesty and helping mind. I trust if we can help each other we can work smoothly and in my heart i always keep that everyone has family and family members and own motive. so if we can sacrifice and helping mind then it’s really easy to do work. when we come in job area that 8 hours nobody near to us. for me my job area my coworker is my family. every one pray for mine.

when I joined in that company I don't have work experience but now I achieve many experience and I can handle IT support. Life will never stop but sometimes we feel hurt but time always show us I am time and I cannot stop for someone. Nobody can stop me. its war zone. if you are a player you can gain your aim. So I never think to stop I walk away with mine. I don't care who will say something negative about me. More than 9 years I am working but I don't save any money in bank account. because I have full faith about Allah and in our religious zone it’s not allow to save money with interest. Every one keep pray to me that I can do good work and can stay in people heart.

I have 2 kids now. it’s a long story about my marriage. I will share that story someday. How its start and how we engage in marriage bonding. now let’s talk about future plan. as I share before it’s my dream to do work in abroad this year I am planning to apply for work visa in European countries or USA. I know I am not so much ok now but I have to work hard if I go to abroad. Here as IT support engineer my job works so relaxing. but as you know another country another location another culture so doesn’t know what will happen with me. but it’s my faith that if my motive is true and honest then Allah will help me to do something well. pray and keep in touch with me every time.

IT Team members

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Venvie

Comments

Welcome Shariful. It's nice to have you on Readcash. You can still achieve your dreams if you have faith and passion. I'm a programmer too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wow that's great. I am mainly in IT support not in programming sector.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's great to be hear. Felling so happy to start a new journey by you . thanks for your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey brother! I'm so happy to see you here. Welcome to the family. The Devil is so happy with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago