best part time work to earn money by short linking

6 32
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

its 07-March-2022, we all demand or need money. only to earn money People do job full time or part time. Many do business , many do play lots of categories games, many goes or relocated to abroad, many does you-tubing, Many plays online games , many does freelancing work etc. Today I am going to share something special for all people where they can earn money by doing a simple task. Did you ever listen about short linking. yeah linkvertise.com gives us opportunity to do short linking work and show us a way to earn money by doing simple task.

What is short-linking:-

If I ask you do you know what is short linking and do you know how to earn money by short linking? If I am not wrong more then 70% people who are not engage with internet they cannot answer. I will explain suppose you use a website and you have an account on that site. but when you click to the main site you see big URL in above of your browser. As we know we like to see short things. short linking is the kind of work where you can short your URL and give personal name with description. Its so easy to do. You just need to copy the original URL link from the site which you like to short and you just put in to the site which I will discuss with you. Yeah I am going to tell I have a valid and legit site.

linkvertise

Its mainly a Germany based site where everyone can do work from any country. I would like to suggest who don't have money or don't have any way then you can select short linking work for you as your part time work. Its so easy method to earn money without invest.

Register:

In this site you have to register by your email id and strong password and easily you can start your work. You will get a validation mail and you have to valid by click the email inbox . Later you can verified user.

Create link:

As I told we will do short linking so we have to understand what we will short and how we can do it. In linvertise.com has an option (create link). Here you have to put your original link and you have to complete few task . Oh by the way I am going to share a video link here .

Today I did short linking of the tutorial of full details about linkvertise.com. I will refer the link here and you can easily visit the link and start your earning by linkvertise.com. In this video link you can collect all information first to last and you will find a way to earn money. Its an affiliate marketing site also where you can do advertise. If you have personal website or YouTube channel or business anything you just get chance to advertise your things with this site.

Legit or not:

We all knows lots of scammers in online who does scam . Scammers make lots of site. First I wanna tell I also listen about that site by watching the YouTube video. I am also the new user. But I started work in this site near 1 week. Still now I don't get my payment because here have to minimum 10$ in your linkvertise.com account. But after work few days if I am not wrong then its legit. Its activities and watch in YouTube video tutorial they mention its real and we can get chance to earn money by work on it.

Tutorial link:

Click to this link below and try to listen the tutorial attentively . I hope this is gonna be rocking for students or for jobless guys that they can find a way to earn money as a part time worker.

https://direct-link.net/419715/bestparttimejobforearning

Just click here. you will get the tutorial. Enjoy to do short linking work and earn money for yourself. Provide this link with your friends and relatives who are searching to earn money without invest and with simple task.

All pictures collected from Unsplash .

Enjoy life and keep in touch with me by reading my articles. Gives thumbs up and subscribe .

Be happy and Keep Smile.

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Comments

Thabk you for sharing. I will definitely check on this and maybe I'm capable of such oart time work. So I can make use of my free time and make it productive!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try to do this. Because no need to invest. Just share your link in your social media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much does this pay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its pay good. You just do backlinking in your sites . If you have more friends in social media then it will be easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my first time to hear this one shawon. I want to try but I'm really busy now. I am loaded. I have many task shawon.

And thank you for sharing this. This is a great opportunity already. If I have some free time, I will try this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its ok. I am sourcing for earning money. If I get I like to share with my read.cash friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago