If

0 16
Avatar for Sharroto
3 years ago
Topics: Poem

If ever the sun already sets,

I will walk through the darkness,

Alone, but strongly I will step carefully,

Until I safely come to you.

If ever you're already asleep,

I'll see to it that you're comfortable.

I'll be beside you all the time,

And guard you if nightmare comes.

If ever in your sleep you won't leave,

I'll pray to God to take you tomorrow,

If ever tomorrow comes,

I'll ask again not to take you today.

I'll ask Him again and again.

If ever you can't handle the pain,

If ever, if ever you really need to rest,

Please hear me first, then I'll let you finish this life full of quest.


A cry of someone who will lost a person that's important to her. If ever you want to show someone how much you love them, don't do it tomorrow, do it today and everyday❤

Thanks for reading❤ I hope you have a good day😊

3
$ 0.00

Comments