Circling Thoughts

5 28
Avatar for Sharroto
3 years ago

Questions are circling inside my head. Memories, people, and places vividly flashbacks in randomness. I want to share and write something informative but my mind won't let me. If ever I am writing without direction anymore I hope these hands of mine will be able to find the right letters to write in order to produce right words, sentences, idea. I'll jut keep on writing and writing until I finish sharing my thoughts. I am currently multitasking. While I write this, I am viewing ads to earn some bitcoin. I just explored this website so I haven't cash out yet. There are a lot of earning sites out there some are legit some are not, and there are also earning site that are legit but you'll spend a lot of time in order to earn. I also tried various earning games but almost all of it is scam. Two of the games that I still play right now are Gogoal app and Clipclaps. I already cashed out 10$ but it's still on queue, it is not yet transfered on my paypal account. On the other hand, ClipClaps is quite slow to achieve the allowed minimum withdrawal. Points needed are high so I haven't cash out there too. I'm still playing and watching videos there although I'm not sure if it's legit or not. Based on my experience, Read.cash and noise.cash are the most legit website I ever encountered. I already transfered BCH in my wallet, converted it to peso, withdraw it in atm, then buy necessary things and something that I want. I hope to find other legit earning suite as well without spending so much time for it. I also plan to learn investing and holding cryptos like what I see other users are doing. A lot of money was spent for my medication so I want to earn and return my mom's money. After all, I'm the one who didn't take care of myself that's why I experienced some health issues. I'm just too guilty to see that what my mom worked for, for days and nights are all just wasted because of me. All her salary from the past month was used for my laboratory tests. Even though she's not complaining I know that she's quite frustrated because she also have to pay a lot of bills.

Online class is starting and I know this will get tougher than the previous semester. Almost all our subjects are major plus we have terror and strict professors, some are caring tho. I want to manage my time effectively so I can follow my everyday schedule. I know I will not be able to follow it smoothly because I need a lot of time in order to learn a certain lesson because I'm not a fast learner and I process information slowly especially when it come to calculations. Projects, exams, machine problems, paper works will be all over my mind again. With all these things I need to keep my position. First, as a Christian, even I am loaded with much schoolworks I shouldn't let this hinder myself to serve the Lord. I need to give my time and prioritize Godly works than worldly works. Second is as a daughter. The responsibility as a child must also be considered. Household chores and other things that a daughter should do is needed to be fulfilled. Then, as a student, it's my responsibility to study and understand each lesson for future use. Lastly, as a person, we should give time to other people, activities, and other things but never forget to give time for ourselves. Give yourself care, love, and never forget to rest. Take care of your health because it's easier to be prevent diseases than to cure it.

If ever you're in difficult circumstances, I hope you will always remember that someone is there for you. Watching and guiding you. You'll get help that you need if you seek it. Never give up on something that you really want to do, if you love something and it's your passion never give up on it if ever because some people do not believe in your capabilities. People have diverse opinion towards things that's why it's not surprising when someone belittle you or oppose what you want to believe. What important is you're not someone who causes pain to others. Nurture your interests and don't stop honing your skills. You can share it with others and this can be an inspiration to them as well.

My head is filled with unending thoughts, and it'll be a novel if I share all of it here. Maybe someday, if my mind cooperates with my fingers as well as to what my heart wants to convey, I will do my best to inspire and influence people in the best way possible.

Thank you so much for reading and I hope you have a great day❤

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
Avatar for Sharroto
3 years ago

Comments

Nice reading, I'll share it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep sharing and writing. The bot will find your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much🧡 i appreciate your up vote and ypur comment🧡🧡🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago