Blessing

6 43
Avatar for Sharroto
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Reality, ...

Good day everyone❤

A lot of struggles that we face everyday makes us want to give up. Everything seems painful and sometimes we thought we can't handle it anymore.

We don't have a choice but to manage it and find solutions to our problems. We have different ways to solve it, be it alone or with the help of other people.

I am facing a great challenge nowadays regarding my health and my mom is struggling more. I don't want her to be sad and stressed but then sometimes we can't avoid it. I know I'm not alone and I trust God that whatever the situation will be, He'll always be there and He's teaching me something through this situation.

To counter our problems, we can look at brighter side of life and focus on all blessings that we received.

I'll share one of the greatest blessings that we received recently.

Last January 10, 2021 my closest cousin and best bud gave birth to a healthy baby boy. He was so big that my cousin have to undergo a caesarian operation. Of course everyone's nervous, but still thankful that both the mother and child is safe.

Ahhh look at those chubby cheeks(*^▽^*)

I wish this child will grow full of love and strong enough to face all the challenges he will encounter in life.

What's your blessing today? I know you have even just one😊

5
$ 0.43
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @littlenewthings
Avatar for Sharroto
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Reality, ...

Comments

Praise God for the little boy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😁 praise God❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only 2 days old and he is already peaking! This boy is definitely excited to see the world. Wishing your cousin best of health (with loads of breast milk to keep this boy healthy with good immune systems) and enjoy everyday as he grows up.

Congratulations again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss, i pray that both of them stays healthy❤ thank you so much😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there baby boy! Be healthy always and keep your momma and tita proud. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago