Stop rape because you have to pay for it soon

7 34
Avatar for Shanilegend
3 years ago

Hi guys, today I want to share a sad topic which is actually a social evil. Guys it is really considered bad not only bad but the worst as no one would like that their mother, sister, or wife should be raped.
Yes guys I'm talking about "the rape". This is such a bad evil rather I would like to say it a SIN as it called in Islam. I know any religion or any society will favor it. Am I right?


Guys these days in Pakistan another case is going on "Motorway Rape Case" I know I should not mention it but I want to tell you that how thought about this post come to my mind. Actually, dear family members, I want to tell you why we not take precautionary safety measures. Why we do not provide safety to our women, well I know your answers. So then we(males) should have such shame that what we are doing before doing that act.


It's all upon us we males have to provide safety to our women, and for that, if we will respect other women then definitely others will do.


Hazrat Ali R.A said once:

Rape is a loan that you have to repay in any case, whether it is given by your wife, your daughter, or your mother.

and I also heard this from someone weather is it hadith or ayat:
Rape is a sin for which Allah will punish you in Hell but you will have to suffer the punishment in this world.

Can anyone tell me what is the solution against it? I thought first that those late marriages are the cause of this. But later on when I come to know that married people are evolved in it then I couldn't find a solution other than "SUNGSAR" as asked in Islam. I hope every religion would suggest the same.

So guys tell me in the comment section that how can we stop this social evil?
What does your religion say about it?

So, guys, I hope you will try to provide safety to everyone's women by respect. Guys, I know that I'm not perfect to say something and my English is also weak so I just tried to convey my message and I hope that I have conveyed it to you.

Thanks all 

Regards: Arslan Shani 

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shanilegend
3 years ago

Comments

The government should take strict action against these Rapist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah our religion is completely against it in islam . Try and get as much support and help as you can even if in the first instance this . You can ask your partner to stop and he/she would stop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear your right stopped rape..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quite nicely wrote up about islam.. Appreciate your effort.. Keep shares articlr on islam..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear, yes you right dear so please stoped rape.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adultery is called a major sin. Our religion is completely against it in Islam. Our religion does not allow us to do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago