Want to make the conversation interesting: Reply from the heart

1 16
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

When I talk to someone after formal greetings how are you, fine I am good too! After that, both of the communicators become totally blank because we have nothing to talk about a topic further. And I think this issue is common when we talk to a stranger. Both I was unaware of the other person's mindset.

The most popular skill in this world is a "communication skill". It means not only me and you people are suffering through the problem of this issue. But here is another important thing there is a difference between loneliness and being alone. In the state of loneliness, we want people to communicate with us: which is quite stressful. And in the case of being alone, a person loves to spend time alone which is a great sign actually.

When a person is alone, it's his choice that he wants some space to do something better or recharge himself. So I am talking about those people who can actually do wonders!!! Because of what I studied so far, most of the successful people had spent their most of time alone in which they utilized enough time for their personal growth.

I am talking about the first one who felt lonely at family gatherings and got irritated without any logic. Still, they want people to communicate with them even after avoiding them. Don't worry if you are faced with such an issue you aren't the only one. Here I will explain how you can overcome those issues with practical experiences:

First of all, ask yourself a question of whether you are willing to participate in communication or not. If not just simply move back if you are not interested mentally. But if you wanna talk you have to listen to what the other one is saying and respond to him heartily. Not just hmmm, hn acha. Yes, well communicating there may be some words that hurt other person's sentiments if you used those words, excuse them instantly.

Last Sunday I was sitting at a family gathering and mentally tired because of mid-term exams and just before I wrote an article. I was sitting quite and calmly. One of my cousins said. "Is everything okay, you looking sad"

I replied: " no I am not sad this is how I actually look like" hihihi.

I want to say that every time we are not ready to interact with anyone so respect your boundaries and communicate only if you both seem to be interested. As nothing can happen forcefully, okay if happened doesn't result in productive outcomes!

Whenever you talk to someone, listen and understand what the other person is trying to say then respond to him by breaking traps of restrictions, just from the heart, your inner voice what is actually in your subconscious mind and heart. This is how a boring conversation starts to become more interesting.

Try to listen more rather than speak, the point is to understand the other person's point of view and what actually he trying to say and then respond warmly!

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments

Reply from the hearts even if sometimes it feels meme and then excellence. Communicating with strangers is not a crime, still respect their boundary if they want to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago