Unnecessary worries

0 15
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

We, humans, are usually afraid of toxic worries which have no route cause, and if we analyze the situation we will come to know this thing is not deadly as we thought it would be. It's our procrastination that caused us to suffer from this weird situation.

I still remember I was in class 3 and know only ABC and not much knowledge. I overthink a lot regarding my study. Can you believe it! I used to worry about whether in my life can I ever read and write or not. Watching other people doing great stuff like they can read write and learning things more easily compared to me was a stressful little bit. hihihi.

But no one can make me clear that I am a kid with time I will learn all the things which are happened. I learned things with time and slowly became more and more efficient. I remember the day when I used to ask my elder siblings even to write my name on my notebook like I was not even so much confident that I can write my name. And now I university I am writing applications form of myself and my friends and this is how with time all the worries are disappearing slowly.

From unsplash.com

We should take things lightly and not surround ourselves with useless worries because life is much more than all this useless stuff to worry about. As light is so uncertain we are not even clear about next moment what will happen. So we should try to enjoy the present moment rather than worrying about the past and future. It's useless to cry over split milk or worry about a situation that one person can't change.

Life is short, too short in actual try to enjoy every rather than crying for someone or something that isn't in our fate. Explore the world and enjoy every moment of life like it last one. Be happy and make others happy. Be a source of happiness for others, this is an act of kindness.

Did you notice that sometimes we are in situations and want to time flow faster because we are not enjoying that moment but later we realized these were the best moments of our life? The time spent never returned try to utilize it properly.

Conclusion

Useless worries only increase our stress levels and we can't even joy the happiness of that current moment we are living in. The best solution is that we should take things lightly rather than worrying about the situation we can change.

Thanks for reading!

Lead image from Unsplash.com

@Shani59

4
$ 0.37
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments