Spent Evening with college friends

9 33
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Last time a year ago we four met on the 2nd day of last Eid ul Fitr, the reason is a hectic routine for all of us, everyone busy in their own life, so they planned the first day of Eid for gathering but the busy routine with family we can't able to manage time on the first day, on the second-day my sisters who married about 2-month ago arrived home, 2nd-day spent, both of them returned this afternoon with their husband. And later in the evening, I was with my college fellows.

We talked early in the morning about the gathering plan and decided on 6:30 pm, Nadeem said that we will arrive at 7 p.m, later I requested to arrive earlier

because I have to return to my home which is in the village, the road is not ideal for traveling and also the big tread is dogs of the village. Around a 1-kilometer track, returning home is risky when we travel at the night because of villagers' areas and the economical conditions of the country are critical. My father warned me to drive carefully and be safe and my mother was like :

"beta jaldi ana aur asi koi situation ho tu sb kuch de dena bs apna ap bcha lena, your life is important, le me Maa main bra hogya hon. Asa kuch nhi hoga"

At 6:45 pm we all friends are gathered at a park, chit chat for few minutes and then decided to go to HFC, Last time we were only four friends including Hassan, Muzammil, Nadeem and including me and this time one other college friend Hanzla joined us, I was happy to see him after a long time.

We talked about college days memories, still, we all were same regarding body weight, same face, same way of talking, and cool fellows, I was tired of laying on the bed and using a mobile phone, gathering with old friends refreshed my mind and stress almost dimished. Managing time for gathering with fellows is not easy in this busy routine. This Monday, all of us will be in different institutes of the Pakistan, Hanzla in the University of Agriculture Faisalabad, Muzammil Rahbar medical college Lahore, Nadeem, Bahauddin Zikria University Multan, I m in Khwaja Fareed university Rahim yar khan and Hassan will be in Rawalpindi medical college. Still, we are lucky enough to manage time for each other.

Later we order Pizza, a cold drink, and chicken pieces, eating is temporary but a snap before eating is permanent, I clicked this picture using my mobile so I can show it to you guys.

We eat talked about different topics about each other life how university life is going on, and the plans are funny and adventurous moments.

I told them about my stomach infection, and how painful it was I bear it for almost 4 and half hours and then went to a nearby hospital they injected two injections intravenous and an intramuscular, later I returned at 2 am. They started advising me to follow a proper diet after asking what I ate on that day, I told them that I don't know what happened to me on that day, probably that was written in my faith.

After 30-minutes later of ordering, the waiter served the food, we ate, paid the bill, and returned. I said goodbye to all of them after formal saying, good to see all of you! They are still there in a park and talking and I returned to my village because it was already 8:30 pm. Finally, I reached home at 9 pm.

My Mom asked me how was your gathering and what you guys eat there? I told them it was great and showed them pictures that we clicked there. She asked me do you want to eat something for dinner. I replied no Maa, my belly is full, no space for anything!

Thanks for reading....

@Shani59

All the pictures are captured by me using my mobile camera!

7
$ 1.83
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Zainab-15
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments

I also use to go outside when I was there in Islamabad during Ramadan and now tomorrow I will go back

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yep, after Aftari I also used to go for outings, but currently enjoy ending days of vocations, from Monday onwards same busy routine!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand the place of having time together and reliving memories while creating a new one. I would love to have a bite of that 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly in this busy world, it's worth spending quality time with old friends!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, it is. It's priceless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well you had good time with your friend. It becomes very difficult and risky to travel some places in the night

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Especially in the Far village area where the road is not made of molten asphalt, difficult to travel in night !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friendship is such a precious relationship which never reduce its charm even we are far away. Your friend circle from different parts is amazing. Enjoy and appreciate each other!! Pizza looking yummy!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We all belong to the same city, infact our FSC is from the same college, for sake of getting higher education based on the interest we are in different cities!

$ 0.00
1 year ago