SmartBCH games, pay BCH and get rewards, that is joy tokens

2 35
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

I m a university student whom education suffered because of coronavirus restrictions a lot of time I have during COVID-19 duration from last 2 and half year still I m attending online class on Thursday and Friday, only three days are physical from Monday to Wednesday. Weather also changed much more , its March but stull feelings like august hotness in the weather, anyways I m talking about the games which I played , during Quarantine duration. I addicted to LUDO star games. Wasted much time on it and collected millions of coins in ludo which are no practical use Only virtual entertainment!

But , I was on noise.cash on the same time and I saw a post of smart BCH games and got interested in it. Felt like adventurous thing for me that was actually "smart.joystick.club" in those days season 1 just launched and not many gamers are actually aware of it. I m also new in Blockchain games. First I transfered BCH from Bitcoin.com wallet to metamask as Sep20 BCH using hop.cash bridge and start playing games in metamask browsers.

On that time , $0.25 BCH was the game fee to play each of the 5 games, including Mama cat herder, poolside puffers, block breaker, other one in which we he to kill chicken and three I Don't know there name because I had played only these three. The game I played most is , poolside puffers, there was puffers who was destroying thes pool party and our task was to kill all of these puffers.

In season one the gaming reward was 25 joy maximum and 5 joy minimum . On that time one joy worth $0.052. 20 joy was the Normal reward that I got while playing the one game with $0.25 means $ 1.04 per game that I got. 1.04-0.25= $0.79 that was the profit on one game. But I can play only 20 games almost, because I was new in crypto gaming era and hesitate to play games. Also the season one was ended soon.

In season two there was halving of reward 12.5 maximum joy and minimum 2.5 joy reward but the game fee still $0.25, on this time I played games , that was poolside puffers As much as I can and my metamask portfolio of BCH was moved from $6 to $35 in just two days only with one games that was poolside puffers, first time I collected such a huge Bitcoin Cash at a through a game. That's the wonderful experience for me . On that time , I have 1200 joy Tokens in my metamask wallet but I sold when the price of joy moved from $0.035 to $0.039 because the market situation was critical and I don't wanna to take risk during that duration.

This screenshot from the season 2 of smart BCH game. I.e smart.joystick.club in which reward was halved. But the normal reward was still 9.5 Joy which was still beneficial as I can collect $ 0.12- 0.15 per game of poolside puffers which takes Only 2 minutes maximum per play.

167 total game I played and collected 1731.5 joy tokens. In these 167 attempts 150 plus should be of poolside puffers in season 2. I loved that game and still waiting for season 3 to launch for everyone . Season 3 is launched but only for the early adapters of the Joybot NFT, which cos 500 joy token per Joybot NFT and total NFT,S are 10,000 in numbers. Gamers who bought Joybot enjoying the poolside puffers. In season the reward was reduced to 10 joy tokens only and the gaming fee is still same $0.25 or BCH. But still I will love to play poolside puffers and waiting for the smart.joystick games to launched for everyone.

Conclusion:

It was a One of adventurous experience of Playing smart BCH games and hope so I will see futher useful and effective things in smart BCH community. Did you games know about other smart BCH games elaborate kindly, I eagerly wanna to know and play these games.

2
$ 1.97
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Comments

Joystick.club games are also mine favourite and I earned more than 2000 Joy tokens from them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to hear, I played poolside puffers as I can play and collected major amount from that because games completed within minutes , prevent time and more chances to play more games than definitely more joy reward

$ 0.00
2 years ago