SmartBCH free tokens are more effective than BNB or Polygon free tokens

4 26
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

I received different tokens of binance smart chain and polygon smart chain, in my trust wallet but can't able to swap or use them.

These are some of the worthless tokens in my trust wallet that I can't even use, And I m thinking to remove them from the wallet. There is no point in holding such tokens, I should clear one thing that I received these tokens without paying anything means free. Probably that's the reason I can't swap these tokens.

I tried to swap these coins on pancake swap. They deducted gas fees from Binance smart chain but tokens don't swap due to some technical issues either decentralized exchange or the project itself fake.

Many times I have seen newly listed tokens are project look well fundamentally, all social addresses are available, but when people invested in it, website domain was deleted and delisted from the exchange.

That's why always be careful while investing in crypto, do proper research choose crypto with strong fundamentals, a road map, and future projects, don't invest on a YouTuber's advice or any financial advisors, it's your wallet you are holding, and have control in it, and you are responsible for profit and loss.

Let me give my example, I bought a coin on a financial advisor's tip from a Facebook group in a coin ERSDL, I was new in the crypto, had no proper knowledge, Just looked at circulating supply and market cap which were low. I invested 13$ in it, and this amount is reduced to $0.99 during dump after dump.

This was painful for me, But that's how life is, I learned a lesson, which is never invest in FOMO, always wait for a market crash, and then fill bags.

Talking about free coins in my wallet, the same way a friend of mine text me and said to drop my smart BCH address from the metamask in a live chat, I did so, After a while He sent me a screenshot that he got 12 Doner, a smart BCH token. Then I scan my smart BCH address and realized that I also received 12 Doner.

I added these doner tokens into the metamask wallet and check the price in flex USD which was around $1.08. I swapped 12Doner immediately into Bitcoin Cash using benswap exchange, which is a more strong project and I have a firm belief in it.

Conclusion:

The purpose of sharing this article is to explain all the coins /tokens we received are not fake and all are not real. Examples explained, Can't able to swap smart BNB chain on the pancake swap even they deducted gas fee, on the other hand, smart BCH tokens have no competition I tried to check this and successfully converted 12 doner into BCH.

3
$ 2.39
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Comments

Still Beware of the scams as anyone with some knowledge over Crypto can make tokens in any sidechain like binance smart chain or even in Smart BCH sidechain.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, we should be aware of things in the surrounding that will open our eyes and airs so we can avoid in loss. thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed SmartBCH projects are more worthy than the smartchain Projects, I also have these types of tokens in my wallet but they are unswapable so I decided to never participate In any kind of Smartchain Airdrops and Giveaways

$ 0.02
2 years ago

that's way I prefer SmartBCH chain tokens over BNB or other chain , because smart BCH tokens are swappeable not like others

$ 0.00
2 years ago