Signals fluctuations and electricity issue

0 31
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

For the last couple of days, I m facing signal problems, I m using the Internet on Telenor sim, And I have a monthly package for it. Zong sim is also present on my mobile but the signal strength of Telenor sim is stronger compared to ZONG in my village, That's the reason I preferred Telenor and used the Internet on it for the last two years.

But from the last few days signal issue increased from its limit, moved from 4G to E, I waited for it that issue may be resolved after some time, I downloaded a movie, KGF chapter 2, and started watching it at night.

After watching the movie I checked the Internet connection, the strength of the signal was still weak, then I go to Youtube, and Offline I downloaded some videos regarding Japanese Candlesticks for crypto trading and watched 2 or 3, I felt bored and slept on that duration.

Early morning at 3 am I tested again, the same signals problem, I was feeling bored and irritated by this behavior of the Telenor network, probably they turned off their tower booster ( which stimulates signals).

Telenor is the only network that I was using for attending my online classes on Google meet, speed is so effective in my village, I noticed that signal strength in my village is comparatively much stronger than in the city. I remembered that I downloaded KFG 2 within 4-minutes and the file size was 1.2 GB, these are the reasons Telenor is reliable for me in my village.

But today when I got up I have nothing to do, signals problems were still there, So I opened my ZONG app, went to the reward option, and shuffled cards, after that I received 40 MBs, I came outside the house into the field, where ZONG signals are in 3G strength.

I opened Google Chrome and search for Telenor helpline, moved towards costumers care, In a live chat, I discussed my issue, that in my area signal strength of Telenor shifted from 4G to E, I am a student and facing this issue from last 2 and half-day, there was a lady, Nimra, asked me from how many days I m facing this issue, about my phone number, and my location, I gave concerning information, she replied there is no issue from server-side, It's your device issue rectify it.

I elaborate I Tried all of the ways and the issue is surely from the network side, tell me if it can be solved or if I should move to ZONG instead of Telenor.

She replied, your complaint has been noted we will try to fix it as soon as possible! She is responding quickly and politely last I thank her for her kind behavior.

I complained at 10 am and the issue was resolved at 3 pm anyway, thank God, the same signal strength is back, I was irritated in this hot weather with the fluctuations of the signal.

In the same way, the electricity followed a special trend in my village, one hour is present and the new hours, we have to face summer hot weather, the area is of the desert sort, although a lot of plantation happens every year still, Heat is on the peak, especially in June, July the hot air put cracks on the face, Ultraviolet A radiations from the sunburn the skin, wrinkling and Tanning on the Skin I severe conditions.

I fear to think that my final term exams, will start in July in severely hot weather with indirect interaction with the sun I thought I m used to all this and can handle this situation.

Closing thoughts

All the thoughts I shared are based on my own experiences, with no intent to promote I wrote what I felt.

Thanks!

@Shani59

27-4-2022

3
$ 1.49
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Comments