Put stop Limit on worries

0 18
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

We all are human and can't spend our life happily if we struggle to get rid of worries. Everything should be limited, relationships, happiness, love, or worries. You should not allow any of these to affect your mental health.

The major issue the current generation is facing is extensive screens are affecting their psychological health adversely. 2-days ago I analyze my screen time it was surprising to see that 60-80% of the screens I used are for entertainment and social media which is not good. As the positive use of smartphones is less. Moreover most of the time 24-hours I wasted on the screen. Yesterday, I tried to do something productive and I watched courses on YouTube and Udemy.

Watched as many of the videos as I can but in the evening I was feeling like a heavy head and had a severe junction between the brain and the start of the spinal cord. Although I gathered huge knowledge about my niche within a day another day went wasted because of extensive work along with stress. The issue was that I haven't put any stop limit on my learning per day which resulted in mental illness.

The problem was not the workload but my worries which gave me continuous stress! Either Am I on the right track or this content will prove fruitful or not. Many questions are in mind which pilling up and increasing worries, And the result is negative vibes and mental disorders.

The purpose of writing is that whatever thing we are into should be within a limit. Too much happiness is also harmful and too much sadness makes situations worse. Yes, we all are human and we have feelings of happiness, affection/care, anger, and sadness. But taking things seriously is also stressful.

In adults, I have seen another issue that they are obsessed with someone which they name as love Like if I talk about a random guy, I saw a prettier girl and within the first impression consider as a life partner! Start to think about her whole day, how pretty she is! But I should ask a question is she the only beautiful girl, is my priority this one or my career. Then I will start thinking in practical that I have many other important things t. do in my life I should put a stop limit on my feelings and start on my career.

Okay, let's talk about another aspect I approach her and talked to her about what I am feeling for her. Most probably she will say no because I am not stable enough financially. Moreover, I should consider myself lucky because my whole life can be wasted in her care.

closing thoughts

Almost everyone faces worries / bad days in his life the matter is how long you stick to a specific. Think about it! If you hold a glass for 1-minutes, not a big deal you can do it easily. But if someone says to hold the glass for one 1-day this will be an issue. Same with the worries, its up to you how long you spend your days in painful memories or stick to them. There should be a stop limit and after that no more care for that one!

thanks for reading

@Shani59

10-07-2022

3
$ 0.49
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments