Productive Thursday,

0 21
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

After breakfast, my online lecture begins, It was my 5th virtual lecture on the Google meet of Organic chemistry, I was a little surprised that our instructor manage all things and delivered us lecture only at 8 am while I was drinking a cup of tea,

The instructor explained about the IR spectroscopy technique we already learned about UV- Visible spectroscopy in which electronic transition takes place when UV- light falls on the Sample so of electrons that correspond or match the energy of UV light falls will excite from the ground to the excited state by absorbing specific amount of energy. The UV spectrum is obtained on the base of absorption value. In IR (infrared spectrometry) just the change in that, in IR vibration transition involved of bond and molecule as IR is low energy electromagnetic waves compared to UV (high energy EMW and electronic transition involved from ground to excited state)

the purpose of all these spectroscopic techniques is to find out the unknown concentration of a sample or analyte

After attending an online lecture I m back to my normal routine, Open noise cash, and saw a notification of Sir Marc De Mesel's post, Clicked on it. There was a YouTube video link in which Sir elaborate on the crypto journey

'Lost -80%, new portfolio approach '

It was quite surprising for me, I was thinking that the experts are only making a profit in trading, while newcomers in crypto or stock suffered from the loss, but I realized luck also influence all these. After a long time, sir Shared practical experiences on his timeline. He explained that they are in 80% loss since the coin's highest price. He was holding Bitcoin Cash since its price was above $1500, one should book the profit and be well aware of what strategies should be followed. Margin and futures trading is risky, new traders usually lose portfolios in future trading, basic focus was that first learn well then start trading.

As a newcomer I learned things regarding crypto, Bitcoin Cash, portfolio management, what are nft, how to choose s crypto for the long term, trading, SmartBCH. Sir shared their experience which is valuable for us.

He is a humble and large heart man, One they tipped $10 on my post, a month ago. On that day I was so happy, this motivated me to write more and more informative content. But now a day, Sir is not much active on noise cash and read.cash. Probably he was busy with a new project regarding the development of Bitcoin Cash.

Bitcoin Cash is achieving well target in last week, 431$, 630$, 803$ and onward new all the time high surely bch will create new resistance and dominance will boost. my 100% portfolio of bitcoin.com wallet is in the form of Bitcoin Cash and I plan to help till 2024 for almost to year minimum because I think in crypto you can profit only through holding which is worth watching. My trading experience is not so good that why I plan to hold it.

Another thing I learned is that the verse is the native token of the Bitcoin.com ecosystem,

At 9:30 am relatives arrived home spent some time with them again I have another online lecture on organic chemistry 4 taken virtually on Google meet. Lunch and now back writing articles on read cash. Tomorrow is my presentation also, I have to make slides and prepare topics. See you soon.

Thanks for reading!

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Comments