Priorities matter!

4 22
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Not everyone is so busy in his/her work that I can't able to respond evens after days, if all about interest and priorities. Yes, as a student your main intention should be your career, then all other things.

I m a student and my mid-term exams are so close starting from the next Monday and I don't know what's the syllabus of the exams, yes I know my focus should be on study right now.

But believe me when I get up every morning, I m full of energy and internally I plan that I will start preparing just after drinking that cup of tea, same time I m using mobile phone. The finished, my bad internal power to me:

'acha thuri dair aur mobile use kr le 10 bjy start kro'

And I m busy in using mobile phone, I know its harmful what I m doing right now but my habits are distorting me. From last 3-days I m planning to make a schedule set a daily route per subject per day, but successfully wasted this day too.

Priorities are social media, spent the day watching the funny or mind freshing short video on Tiktok, YouTube and FB, Our mind is so lazy, always search for the comfort, don't want to burn calories unless and untill you forcefully use it to do something useful.

Another, logic that I don't studied in last day is that my head start brusting when I don't understand the theory written in the Slides, literally only increase my headache, when I can't able to locate practical use of that theory. This is how priorities start shifting.

Now comes on the relationship side, when someone text us, If we are serious about that person and close to our heart we replied immediately. On the other hand someone I don't like, I replied this type person in free time or sometimes ignore for longer periods. Reason! These sort of people give negative vibes and I m already going through critical situation of my life and can't afford to receive extra mental stress. Life already behaving strangely and I preferred to stay away from those leg pullers.

Life is too short to respond people who do wrong to you at some stage of your life, be mature and move on forgive them, be like a candle in the darkness, don't be a star in the sky. Your destination will be on high altitude if your attitude is write in present, past is just to learn lesson not to stick with it, don't think of taking revenge, in future just avoid them talk only in I think that's enough.

Lead image from: Unsplash

Disclaimer:

All the aspects that I shared in my articles is based on my practical life experiences. I have no intention to target anyone, but to improve my own personality fault. Things that I can't share with anybody, I post there so I can analyze my personality guilt and find out way to get ride of them.

Thanks for your attention

4
$ 0.82
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Comments

Maximum people will connect with this one. I'm sure. That phone in hand conversation like use it for some more time and start at 10 is too relatable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it's relatable most of my friends have the same habits, Sorry for the late reply I was busy in mid term exams !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I feel your condition because as a student our first priority is our study but now the students main Concentration is on social media platforms instead of study, my terminal exams are going on and instead of study am all time stay active on mobile which show that study is now not our first priority 😿

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When we see a bright future of something, we strive for it, but still after wasting golden period of 20 years I can only see a 9 to 5 job. I m not made for that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago