Negativity or negative thoughts

4 24
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

We all are human, and everyone faced ups and downs in his life, in bad times we become do demotivated our minds full of negative thoughts, If I tell about myself for the last two days my hard-earned money is reduced to 30% I invested in crypto, from last time I have a severe headache when I open my bitcoin.com wallet its painful to watch value down and down.

It feels like, crypto is no more centralized, yes I was in favor of decentralization but watching the current market either, stock, forex, or crypto it seems like, things are only gambling especially in Crypto, one is buying and the other is selling.

Learning a skill is better than trading in Crypto, I am not against crypto, in fact in the last one and half years I put in, all of my savings in crypto, but I am at a big loss currently, you know unfortunate thing is that I can't tell my desi family that I faced more than 70% of my hard earn money. I knew their reply would be:

'tu ny buy hi kiun kiye thy over clever etcetera'

That's why I am sharing my headache with you guys, I know most of us are holding BCH and people here can understand my situation more clearly. Although this is the time to buy not to cry, guys I am holding my bch assets when 1 BCH ~$900. and currently 1bch= $180. And I have only $10 and don't know what to do with that, crypto is making me mentally strong so I can face big losses. Lols.

Yep, this is a difficult time for all those who are investing in digital currencies, but guys good days arrived after bad days, by facing bad days in the future we will value things that we accumulated by burning blood & sweat.

I learned many things regarding crypto and implement all of them, Still, I am at a loss but have no regrets, probably the knowledge is not up to the mark, and still need to learn many new aspects, along with luck strategies also influence an upward trend in the portfolio, everyone does mistake, but need is to reduce the number of these mistakes, learn from them and be a better person.

Negative thoughts that I lost many things are distorting my mind, can't understand how to deal with them. I am going to uninstall my wallet by putting in an order, and watching, again and again, is stressful.

The only option is left is to hold, I did a mistake in last year's dump in that I sold some of the assets in the crash but this time I will not repeat the same mistake, because I know one day market will pump surely, I am in profits on that time, also I am in spot trading the coins that I bought my plan to hold them for the long term, so I will spend more time to learn more, and not repeat mistakes.

I was analyzing the coin market cap and was happy to know that the coin in which I invested has a fixed supply, 21 million, not huge transaction fees if you need to trade. I watched many other tokens whose total supply is not given, LUNA example is in front of us, trying hard to stabilize ust, and doing this their token is almost varnished, it is the biggest crash that I watched in two years in which a coin dump 99% in just two days, feeling sad for their investors who bought at 119$ per coin and the current price is only $0.30.

I have a firm belief in the crypto that I am holding (Bitcoin Cash), It has the potential to give multiple X profits in the future.

Lead image from bitcoin.com

Thanks for reading!

@Shani59

12-05-2022

6
$ 2.67
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments

Hold the nerves and assets and don't be panic . Crypto will revert back to green.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yep, Hold is the only option, currently, I am at a huge loss selling at low will a wrong decision!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know about forex but stocks in my country is super down just like crypto even the richest businessman Adani here lost billions in previous two days. Crypto has high volatility so it jumps and dumps like crazy. Holding and being patient is the only solution.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

In the last two days, I faced a major loss, I can't even cry, no stable currency to do DCA, whales are de-pegging Stable currencies after UST now towards USDT, inflation is increasing don't know where we are going!

$ 0.00
1 year ago