More than 2-year experience in crypto!

0 13
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

I m in the crypto world since the start of Corona, all we are quarantined, probably the worst day of my life started. My university closed, economic conditions in the country became worse and the inflation rate was at new heights still the value of the Pakistani currency is decreasing day after day.

I was bored at home from attending online classes in which teachers don't know what they are teaching and we can't understand what's the practical use of things that we are learning.

I have been passionate to learn and do something innovative. One day I was scrolling social media and knew about decentralized & digital cryptocurrency. It was an unusual term for me. I search more about it, found it interesting but as a newbie, I hesitate to invest in crypto. I have no money to lose or invest in crypto. At that time the important thing is to learn about basics like technical analysis, fundamentals, and factors which are influenced the price of a project and decide its future. I learned all things but I haven't funds to invest.

I came to know about noise.cash is a new platform, where good content creators are rewarded with a BitcoinCash. I created an account and started posting and end up on Spam within weeks, but I have a habit of not giving up easily. I created a new account and hadn't made a post for 2-weeks. During this period I only analyze good content creators, learned from them, and begin started posting.

I accumulated 10$ within the first month and I was very happy with that, this was my first online earnings. I felt like I m flying in the air.

Instead of holding or withdrawing to use that amount, I invested in doge coin, hype was created at that time, I was well aware of its fundamental and supply but the price was continuously pumping so I bought doge of 10$. The price pumped and I was in profit of 3$. But greed, in more and more I waited that it will pump further. I hold it but the market crashed and doge price down 0.29$ from 0.70$. My small portfolio was reduced to half. But I learned a lesson that never I will invest in meme coins with a huge circulating supply.

I haven't stopped there, did bundles of experiments. I invested in a site of doge coin multiplier around 100 doge, In which investors can get 25X profit within a day. After My investment, I received my first payment, and within two days website domain was deleted, and lost funds.

Again learned a life lesson always choose a fundamentally strong project and I started accumulating bitcoincash from noise.cash posting. And I compiled 0.3BCH. But this time market crashed and my funds are reduced to half when bch down to 400$ from 850$. But the good thing was that before the dump I had withdrawn 20$ worth of BCH to overcome personal needs.

Still I m accumulating bch, it's a golden chance to collect bitcoincash through the dip. And also I m thankful to noise.cash and read.cash since I joined both platforms I never ask my parents for pocket money. I bought a new mobile through bch that I gathered while posting on read.cash and noise.cash. Last month was the marriage of my sister, I withdraw 15000 Rs of bch and did my shopping through it. Also bought a pair of shoes for my father which is the biggest happiness for me till now.

Also, I m holding 0.25 BCH in a bitcoin.com wallet which I planned to hold for two years almost.

Thanks for reading!!!

2
$ 1.46
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Comments