Midterm exams are ended

6 32
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

I was busy last week with my midterm, Six papers from Monday to Saturday without any break. In the first 2 papers, I was full of energy, and did perfectly in these papers, in the remaining papers, I only wasted my time. Although did well in other exams too, due to the hot weather I can't ideally.

Exams stress is enough, I can't sleep properly and can't even cover the syllabus during the night. Fortunately, my 3 papers are the second time around 1:30 pm and we have enough time for the preparation. I used to university on the early route and completed the remaining syllabus there with friends.

At home, I tried to read boring slides, but it felt like I m only wasting my time by watching them. So I started writing on paper, the key points that I should memories later on. I wrote on the paper and tried to sleep but the whole night thinking about the next paper, and anxious.

For a fourth paper which was at 9 am I ask my Mom to get me up early morning around 5 am so I can memorize the syllabus, she came at 5:15 am and said to me:

'ooth ja jana nhi h tu ny paper h tera'

then I got up wearing a dress and shoes and went to stand, waiting for the university bus. The next day same I have to go to university early my mom, arrived and just trying to get me up and I replied instantly:

'jag rha ho bebe uth-ta hon'

Seriously I can't even sleep properly and can't cover slides.

Strange thing is that half of my exams are the first time and half are the second time at 1:30 pm and 9 am respectively. It was difficult to go early to the university after returning at 6 p.m. to the home. Anyways exams are ended. Yesterday night I slept 10 hours and ask everyone don't interfere when I was sleeping.

Again from tomorrow, on on-campus classes for the next final term exams, like seriously, just we completed our exams, already tired mentally, although we haven't studied, the stress of exams is universal.

Probably university authorities thought about the Eid, there is a 1-week holiday for the Eid, but still, I m tired, not in the mood of attending classes before the Eid.

If situation will be crucial or critical I will attend only two lecture of my favorite Mam during this week, remaining days I will make there on read.cash. It was about I week that I was inactive because of my midterm exams.

But now I m back again, One more thing one of our instructors checked our midterm exams within 3-days, and I scored 24/25 in that's subject of organic chemistry.

Conclusion:

I can't post on read.cash in a recent week because of my midterm exams and I did nicely in the exams, if I would be active on social media I couldn't focus on the one thing that is my career. I m back , will try to read out more articles engage with more people and post regularly!

Thanks for your attention !

6
$ 3.58
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Alther
$ 0.07 from @Roojoroojay
+ 1
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations my friend am so glad you did success in your mid term test examination and I wish you success in your examinations . Nice meeting you pal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind notes, midterm exams ended and the final started this Monday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 for the ending of exams, my terminal exams were also recently ended and in the month of Ramadan with hot weather paper preparation is too much difficult task hope so you will get good marks best of luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you for your kind words! our final will start in June or July, the weather will be more severe, 45° is a normal temperature here summer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back man, and 24/25 you have a very good knowledge in organic chemistry in which I struggled, haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's a matter of interest, everyone has their different priorities, I m bad at many things on which you are an expert! this is how life !

$ 0.00
2 years ago