Judgment by the external looks

2 26
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

When we saw a person, we started analyzing that person, his personality through, and our first impression is body posture and dressing sense, Communication with him is a second impression, and in most cases, introverts don't communicate they judge people through their lucks. Even when I saw some, I used to think about his personality and start supposing, after communicating I realized that I was wrong about him. Yes, that's why cents says: ' don't judge a book by its cover '.

It's natural we are all human and made in such a way that we have a habit of making perceptions about everything. Sometimes, it is fine but in most cases, we regret that I was wrong about that person. We can predict the nature of someone only through impressions, after talking we will understand how good nature that man is, with a lot of knowledge and skill set. Similarly, a person with proper dressing and looks can prove a snake.

In the first week of university, I was sitting in the first row and attending a lecture on inorganic chemistry, a fellow was sitting in the same row, he looks like a Don, with long hair, I listened to his conversation with other fellows which was offensive, I supposed that student is just wasting paisa of their parents, but I was wrong he is a sharp and intelligent student who knows how to beat hard work through smart work and he did it. He scored the highest CGPA in the class.

When he questioned teachers during the lecture and understand, that although I don't like his personality, this man has the potential to do something, and later in the 3rd semester our vibes matched and we are friends.

From that time I stopped prospecting about people, I don't care who they are and why they are because we can't someone's heart, some people are so precious and have large hearts but look weird.I saw people who speak on the spot about what they are feeling, how to heart them, means

' dil halka kr lety ha apni tension dusron ko de ky'

These sorts of people can also wonder about this world, they speak on the spot but are soft-hearted and responsible. I was watching a south movie about Allu Arjun, in which Allu Arjun's Father torture him every day. He goes for a job interview. The interviewer asks him why we should select you! tell us about yourselves, he started telling him about his father and how his father tortured him every day. After listening to all this the interviewer became sad and asked, it's painful to listen to your story, but you are telling me non-stop. He replied It's better to transfer your stress by telling others. Later he got the job. No one can predict someone's life through external looks unless we communicate with them.

It was my 6th semester and I missed my university bus because I got up late on that day, I have to travel on a local bus and hitchhike towards the University, and during the journey, I stop a man 3 or probably 4 yesterday older than me. I asked him about his life and things are going on, it was the start of Covid, and he started speaking about his life and his heart was full of pain, he told me that his parents married him at an early age, now I have 3 kids, I used to paint houses, sometimes I got work and sometimes I sleep whole day in the house, Corona periods started and the situation worse. Then I came to know how lucky I am and we can predict anyone unless we interact with them.

Lead Image from Unsplash.

Thanks for reading!!!

@Shani59

10-05-2022

5
$ 3.12
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Unity
$ 0.06 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments

It's human nature we are more attracted to physical appearance we didn't see the heart of another person

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep in the first impression, but internal beauty is long-lasting and matters a lot because the appearance will change with aging!

$ 0.00
1 year ago