First Smart BCH NFT collection

0 24
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

When I joined noise.cash and read.cash after reading articles of community, in the start I felt like what they are talking about, Crypto bch, smart bch all things are new for me. But with time, I became familiar with the things like Cryptocurrency, decentralized exchange, centralized, NFT world, credit goes to the bitcoin cash community for all enhancements of my knowledge regarding this digital world.

I don't know much about the smart BCH world, except that, Oasis.cash is the platform for buying and selling NFTs of smart bch chains. I opened oasis. cash about 2months things are gone upper side of my head because I can't understand what happens here, Than started to familiar with different Smart BCH NFT like, reapers, joybot, Cashcat, poolside puffers, and many others.

This is the first NFT of my life that I own, its name is Smart Waifu 112 . Features are:ID : #112

Birthday: 11/18

Zodiac: Scorpio

Blood type: A

personal name: Ukon Sato

The base price of all Smart Waifu is 0.0068 BCH per NFT, 2000 total in numbers.

After receiving it, I wanna sell it. So again I opened Oasis.cash. And place an order for selling this NFT.

After approval from the metamask smart BCH wallet. I set the selling price at 1.02 BCH. for smart Waifu #112 that I own. The time I set is 30 days. It seems impossible to sell at this price. But miracles can happen sometimes hehe.

Another interesting things is that if you own one Smart Waifu NFT, you can create a new NFT by mixing three other Smart Waifu nft. I tried to make new one.

I m holding a male nft, but tried to mix female nfts in it. Something different in NFT is formed. I realized this after I done the transaction and this can't be revert or undo. Anyway new NFT that I formed look classic.

I have different perceptions related to nfts. Like I used to thoughts Is it similar to buying selling happened at decentralized exchanges or different but after joining realized that we mint a nft with its base price which is like owning an NFT from another person. Than Either can hold in wallet or sell on oasis.cash after listing with a fixed price and time period. If users found it interesting can buy NFT from there but pay the price that you set.

Closing Thoughts

What I felt smart BCH NFTs,s are better than other nft chains, Fees are minimum in smart bch. Not everyone can afford huge gas fees for the transaction. Imagine you have only 10$ half of which you lost in gas fees.

2
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Comments