Father a superhero

3 30
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

The only person in this world who can sacrifice his dream and luxurious life for the better growth of his children is a father. Parents want to see their children achieving success in life.

Still, I remember an old incident, I was in 10th class and need 200 rupees to buy notes. I said to my father that I need money. He replied: "go and take it from my wallet!" when I checked the wallet, there were only 150 rupees. I felt ashamed of myself. But the happiness that I am more important than anything for my father. Later children like me start asking my father what you have done for me.

From the day a baby is born, the only father knows his responsibilities are increased. He works day and night for a better future for his children, to provide them with a better lifestyle, schooling, food, and clothes. In all this, he forgot about his happiness. He forgets to enjoy his own life instead of every second he thinks about his family to provide for every basic thing they need.

On Eid or any other occasion, his priority is the family, new dresses for the children, Eidi, and a proper diet. He forgets about his new dress and shoe. Yes, the mother handles the house making food and providing a uniform or pressed dresses, but the father provides all the things needed.

Father sacrifice starts from the day a kid is born till the remaining life. He tries to make things easier for his children in all possible ways so that his children will not face the problem that he faced in his childhood to puberty journey. If they are living in a village, he moved his family to the city for the better education of his children and health facilities.

My Elder brother was moved to the city when my nephew was born back in 2010 for better education of children. I was in 8th class at that time. We missed our brother's family for a few months before the situation became normal, as the city was 12k kilometers away from the house, we can visit each other whenever want. The point is that a father does everything for his children that he can do. But I see some people leave their parents in old age when they need their children.

If I talk about my father, he never demotivates me regarding my education. When I got admission to the university, we are short of little money, he borrow from a relative and handover me over to pay his university fee. Later, if I ask him what you have done for me, I would an idiot. He puts all of his savings and earnings into the education of my siblings and me, and I think that is their biggest investment that many others can't able to do.

Final thoughts

We should respect our parents if they said something that hurts don't react just smile and said okay! They sacrifice a lot throughout their life just to make our future bright. So, we must take care of them when they get older. For us, their happiness should be the priority because whenever we are in a bad phase of our life only our parents help to solve the worse problems. Now in puberty when we are grown and mature enough we should take care of them.

Lead image from Unsplash.com

@Shani59

22-05-2022

8
$ 4.02
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.07 from @Arman-731
+ 4
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed, father is the one who endure hardships for the comfort of his children. He works day and night to meet their needs and never complains. We must love and respect them, as they ask for nothing more in return

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Father is a great blessing to every child.. he supports all the life. A very lucky person who have a father because I have no father I feel it how much difficult to survive without his..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Father is the backbone of houses that's why I have a soft corner for my dad because whenever I demand something he gives it to me without thinking about any other thing I love my dad

$ 0.01
1 year ago