Everything happens for a reason

1 33
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Sometimes we became so depressed when we suffered from the worst face and became sad by thinking about why God why always me. But Almighty has good plans for us which we can't able to see. We can only see what is good for us in short term, but God has written more valuable things than written for us in long term.

Let me relate with my example, I am in crypto trading for the last year, in the start, I invested 10$, and within two days that amount reduces to 4$ because I traded in meme coins with a huge supply and hype based token. Again I traded in other cryptocurrencies by analyzing the fundamentals and candles chart, support resistance, etc. This time I have taken three entries with 37$. I did dollar cross average (DCA) for that coin, but my mistake was that I choose only one crypto, later market crashed and again 36$ was reduced to 21$. I needed money to buy a new pair of shoes for winter and I withdraw that amount because the amount that I invested was decreasing gradually, as a new trader I can't bear more loss so once again I withdrew all of the assets.

Sometimes I sit alone and thanked the Almighty that I haven't more money to invest in crypto because I would lose that money too! Yes in Start I learned about the basis of crypto trading like technical analysis, support, resistance, chart pattern, candles sticks, and indicators, but learning is not enough, you can learn only through practice and more practice, I whole trading experience what I learned is that news plays a major rule in market fluctuations like during Ukraine and Russia conflict market crashed either stock or crypto!

Imagine If I have 1000$ at the start of trading, the asset will be reduced to 200$ at that time because I haven't any practical experience. So, the good thing that happened to me is that I started with a lesser amount. Also, suppose if I earned $5k through trading( I can't even suppose, hehe) I have no information on how to further invest in other projects. With time we learn things and implement them and are finally blessed by the Almighty by implementing what we learned, that makes me believe that everything happened for a reason.

Being between the age of 18-and 25 years is not easy, a crucial year of life where either we can build our career or destroy it with our own hands. During this period we met many temporary people who came into our lives gave us some good moments and then leave by giving us worse memories than many people can't forget.

As a teenager, almost every girl or boy wants to look most beautiful human of the same age, it's the nature of humans not others but many want to look beautiful for themselves. And many want they also have a buddy of the opposite gender with whom they can share their good or bad memories, but in most cases, the consequences are seemed to be worse. They broke each other and one of them move on and the other can't even imagine what happened with him/her, learned s lesson through that experience, that no one can care more than your parents and than family and siblings and other relations and temporary, when the other one got something more good than your he will leave the only left for you is painful memories.

concluding

In the start, we faced hardship we start complaining to the Almighty after sometimes we came to know that, this bad experience was important to make me strong mentally so I can face such circumstances and the fruit that we get after surviving in all such hardship is more precious. So, I believe that everything that happened to us, either bad or good is just to make us strong so we can face more severe situations!

Thanks for reading!

Lead image from Unsplash

@Shani59

04-05-2022

5
$ 1.88
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments

I am fully agree with your topics title. Everything really happen for some reason.

$ 0.01
1 year ago