Enjoy every moment of life

1 25
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Probably life is the other name for struggle and adventure, as a kid, I wanna go up early So that I can do stuff that I liked to do in those days Like in childhood it was a dream to drive a bike. And not tired of all these responsibilities, expectations, and tensions. Then I used to think those were days which were mine. Can spend hours playing cricket with cousins, everyone's favorite people care for me and like me.

Time changed and I go up along with that people's attitudes toward my personality changed. Those people who cared for me started ignoring me which was painful. My parents, teachers, relatives almost everyone I know have their attitudes changed.

This is how I think my growth began. Whenever I did a blunder, my Mom was always ready to rectify it in all possible ways. But the thing I hate is the comparison in desi families. Although I was a brilliant student of the family throughout, still I hate the comparison in any direction.

From Unsplash.com

I do like it when people compare two students in any of the aspects. Because I fish can't climb a tree, similarly every student have different potential in his life i.e talent. What someone really should do is find that hidden talent in his personality and help him polish it.

Childhood days were wonderful indeed, I have no worries regarding this world or Darwin's theory that was ' survival of the fittest '. I was a prettier boy who used to enjoy his life in the way he want.

Then I grew up, and the behavior of society made me rude. First, they don't like me and now I don't care about this society. It is painful when you suddenly start distorting someone mentally. I think this would happen to almost everyone in this society and is compulsory for self-growth. All the problems came into our lives to make us stronger.

Now, I have the freedom as I can travel alone and many other things but the happiness of childhood is disappeared. All my friends and cousins who used to play with me in the early days are busy with their work. Time changes so quickly that we met after many days or sometimes even months gone. In search of a better future now the happiness of puberty is disappearing and in childhood, happiness is lost for freedom.

Conclusion

What I learned we should enjoy the present moment as we can. Because the present is a blessing make it better and happier. The past is already gone why should we worry about the future which is already written. Let's just put effort into a career we love to do and enjoy every second of our life. As the present is the only blessing.

"Stop worrying start living"

Thanks for reading!

@Shani59

27-06-2022

2
$ 0.81
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments

Life goes on and with time we have to learn enjoying our life in different phases be it may childhood, teenage, adulthood and old-age. Sure the childhood is the best age of humans life but we have to learn to enjoy our present self.

$ 0.01
1 year ago