Eliminate Worries

0 19
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Most of the things that happen in our lives are already written, Our future, wealth, relations, happiness, or sadness are almost 99% are already written in our fate except few people who tool stand and treatment to change their fate, and ultimately they rule this world.

Sometimes I can't understand why I am overthinking something/someone that I can't achieve or never be mine. Remember the things written in our fate no one can steal them from you. But if something is not written in your destiny you will never get it ever in your life. So don't take things seriously and no need to worry about the things which give you only Stress. Be relaxed and try to enjoy the world.

Life is too short to be in worries you don't know either next moment you are alive or not. Be humble, enjoy nature, and do some good deeds for the afterlife so people remember you in good books.

When I watch my country's political situation, inflation, and many other serious I broke. But then I think can I can it alone? Am I done this? The was no! Then I told myself why am I stressing? Things will be sought out themselves. I just have to play my role rather than worry about the whole country. As to be in worry is not a solution. Be logical as I am not playing my role properly as I can do so why not start from myself first.

Things in your surroundings will start changing when you change yourself first. I used to stress regarding my grades, And later long journey I realized seriously, that I ran after the things or education with the least practical use case. Probably this is how we find out compatible careers through experiments. Yes, you must put the effort into learning new things. If you are not learning new things you need to worry about it.

Learning is compulsory when you learn new skills, and explore the world you will find out what suits your personality and that's your purpose of life/ dream job you love to do. One more thing if you don't like a task / or are not interested in learning it doesn't only mean your interest is in something else. This could be possible you don't like to do anything and for such a person in Punjabi, a term uses i.e " Vella".

So learning and experimenting with innovative things in life is compulsory to know who you are and what is your hidden power. I relative last Friday came to see us in our home and he ask me what's going on in my life and I replied 'experiment' hehe...! As I don't discover yet my purpose of life but yes I am exploring new things daily and yes I stopped worrying about thinking because what worse can happen? Death! Man is mortal everyone has to leave this world one day. It would be better if I leave this world early at least with fewer sins.

lead image- Unsplash.com

thanks for reading!

@Shani59

2
$ 0.52
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments