Eid vacations almost ended, and back to the chemistry world

5 35
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Mid-term exams ended 2 and half weeks ago and I was very happy that I can enjoy my free time watching series, and movies, and learning new things, but the time passed so quickly, and this Monday I have to go university again back in boring routine, get up ready, travel 60 Kilometres and back to home again. I am planning to stay in a hostel in the 8th semester, My friend and I planned to join a research group and also an internship.

From the first to the seventh semester of my bachelor's degree, my routine is to go to university daily, and back home, most of my time was wasted thinking about the route plan of busses, it is stressful and we can't able to focus on things properly.

I did some productive things in the last two weeks and learned more able writing skills, Crypto trading chart patterns, yes I m in the Crypto world for the last one and a half years, and invested around $230 in different altcoins and I am in loss of $80 because the market is crashing every day, I start I did panic selling, but later on I realized these things are part of crypto trading, once I was so dishearted that I withdrew all of my assets from crypto than again I invested and this time I am more mature learned and lot from the sudden market crashes and still learning.

PNL of 2nd May, $47 for buying BCH

But the market crashed funds value again stable currency reduced the future, yes crypto is the future but major whale groups can manipulate the market when they want, TA and FA flopped in front of them and small traders have to face major losses, in last two days market cap reduce, 22/100 fear and greed index as the market in extreme fear, that I experienced in last few days but I stopped worrying about these things because I know the growth of a decentralized currency is inevitable.

I keep $47.40 to buy BCH in dip, my favorite crypto, present on its strong support at $271 from last All the time 3700$. Also, Gucci is accepting BCH as a payment method along with some other crypto.

That's why I have utilized, some stable coins I want to accumulate Bitcoin Cash in dip, seeing the current market scenario, it felt like the total market cap of crypto will decrease further. This will be the right to accumulate BCH in the dip.

I watched KFG chapter 2, Radhe Shaym, and SinfeAhan drama last 4 episodes that I can't watch during my midterm exams. Learn about crypto analysis and realized that I am still a newbie, with many things to learn here, and huge knowledge is necessary along with some practical.

At the same time, I am learning to improve my writing as I wanted to be a professional writer, Watched some videos on YouTube and came to know that there is also a lot of work that is needed. I have to read more English books and improve my English either grammar or Vocabulary, a lot of work is needed to do myself.

Currently, the most important one is my career and my bachelor's degree, I should prefer to complete it with good remarks. My practicals are pending to write in the practice notebook, although only Lab in 7th semester I made habit of completing tasks on the last moments, this time I was thinking to write earlier. Only 2 practicals of the organic Lab, not a big deal, will be completed within 1 hour, after that, the Environmental chemistry, a topic that Mam taught in the last lecture before Eid, I have to Memorize as well. Because at the end syllabus piled up and difficult to cope with them. Step by Step is easier rather one night and I have to take all the steps, hehe!

NMR we studied in the first lecture after the mid-exam, yet I have to go through basic principles and introduction of nuclear magnetic resonance. Back in again busy routine, although I was not excited about the Eid the vacation so I can rest in the bed for more time. lols

Thanks for reading!!!

@Shani59

7-5-2022

6
$ 3.79
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments

Best of luck to your research work and internship hope so you will achieve the things as you planned

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am also going back to the Quaid e azam university Islamabad after Eid vacations the time was good plus one more thing I also want to enter the crypto market but I am unaware when I should enter

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you enter the crypto world, this is the right time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think KFUEIT running short of buses which causing problems in scheduling and route plan. Uncertainty in plan plan made students frustrated ones. Market of crypto in deep dip which gives me -23% of portfolio in couple of days. But hopefully it will recover soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yep, it is frustrating to watch my portfolio down day by day Instead of the pump! yep expectations are same, the market will recover soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago