BitcoinCash is the first Cryptocurrency for me for practical use

2 25
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Let's start with the beginning it was the mid of the 2019 when COVID-19 just distorted the life style of people, many lost there loved one , economical condition of even well developed countries gone worse, Almost the whole world was quarantine and following the SOP,s of COVID. We students are first time attending the online classes which is a big a challenge for both teachers and students of especially developing countries.

In all this I was searching for a Way to earn something online, fortunately I opened YouTube and come to know About read.cash and noise.cash , on that time I created an account on noise.cash and started writing article on it. Just 2 month before noise.cash was launched and many people including me don't know what was the right why to write. But I realized it is far better and real than other so called site. I learned for my mistakes watched other People account what actually they are doing. What people wanna to read, how can I be more interesting finally I bacame a good noiser.

I duration of 5 months I collected 38,848Rs Pakistani rupees(Rs:38,848 = $217.39) which I withdraw recently on my sister marriage for fiber-pay , I do shopping of my marriage with money that I collected through writing on noise.cash and also give it to parents. Still I m holding 0.3 BCH for long term because I m well awared of BCH potential.

On noise.cash I met my good friend all over the world who helped me in understanding about the Crypto-world. On the time joining I was so insane that I thought BTC and BCH was the same, But sooner realized difference between BitcoinCash and Bitcoin. Many terms , decentralized exchange, support , resistance, bull, bearish indicators all Things was new for me. But thanks to BitcoinCash and community of noise.cash who helped me in understanding about these digital currencies.

Here on read.cash I seen most of people are same for the noise.cash who are writing long article there. I read there article which are quite interesting. A detailed information a about the smartBCH I got after reading an article on the read.cash .

How to add SmartBCH on your metamask?How to covert BCH to sep20? How to buy SmartBCH token's on different smartbch dex?

https://read.cash/@Fexonice1/how-to-start-with-smartbch-for-newbies-and-laymen-51e68721

Here is the article which I red first time on the read cash and I find it quite interesting. Because this helped me in utilizing, hop.cash ( to convert BCH to sep20 bch) , metamask wallet , and buying smart bch coins through the Dex,s like bens swap, Muesliswap MistSwap. Below the screenshot which I first time send to metamask Through hop.cash bridge to buy SmartBCH token's with the fee of just $0.1 for 0.2 BCH.

With these BCH in metamask wallet I bought MILK , joy , Konra, mist. But the notable profit that I got was in milk actually. I bought 317 milk at price of $0.029 and sold at$0.062. Got 2x profit in Just 2-days Converted milk to BCH and exit. I was so happy on that day. Because it was my first successful trade in the Cryptocurrency.

Than I bought Konra this trade was not successful and I closed with loss of $1.2 still I Holding one konra which I bought on price of $12. When market capitalization of crypto will increase , BCH will boom same way price of smart bch will also rise. I will not sell in loss. Because patience is better than selling in loss.

The most adventurous journey was SmartBCH game. Especially the joystick.club games , i.e poolside puffers I collected 1k joys from just 3$ within two days by playing poolside puffers game. Guy's Its was really cool first two seasons of joystick.club games. In first season gamers have to pay $0.25 bch to Play one game and minimum and maximum rewards was 5 joy and 25 joy tokens respectively.

In second season rewards halved to 2.5 joy minimum and 12.5 joy token's maximum Still I got many benefits. Both season ended and season three have started just a week ago but only those people can play who have Joybot NFT.

Conclusion:

This is my First Time I have written a Long article Yes I know it need correction, but I will surely overcome, any advice from you will be highly appreciated regarding improvement of my writing skills.

3
$ 0.51
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Comments

Not for you most of the people start experiencing cryptocurrency from noisecash and readcash. For me Bitcoincash is Also the first ever cryptocurrency with which am getting aware in the end of 2020 and Still using it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep exactly! In start I afraid of scam and and have no believe on social media assuming them fake but After I entered in BitcoinCash world I realized things are also real

$ 0.00
2 years ago