Bitcoin Cash - An innovative crypto for me

0 10
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

It was mid-2020 and one of my friends told me about noise cash. That there is a platform that rewards you by just posting interesting content. I was in disbelief, that how could it possible and considered it a scammed. Later, after a few days, the same friend send me a screenshot in which he was holding 1.27$ of BCH in his bitcoin.com wallet.

This gives me confidence that the platform is legit. It was a wonderful journey on noise cash there I met many noisers across the world who were sharing unique and interesting and I learned a bundle of things about the BCH-funded platform that was noise cash.

Initially at the start of 2020 crypto for me only stand for Bitcoin, through reading cash I was able to understand there are many other cryptocurrencies with more use cases and effectiveness. Yes, I am talking about Bitcoin cash. You can use bch whenever you want without the influence of any 3rd party.

One of my friends was telling me that his father needed 40 lacs rupees to withdraw from the bank accounts for his real estate businesses. And the manager said that they don't have enough cash in the bank right now. Come right after a day. See through the centralized system we can't access even our own money!!!

The coming days are of decentralized currency in which every person has full control of his money. Imagine if my friends would use BCH as a payment method for real estate transactions. This could take only a few seconds and the contract will be signed with fees of some cents.

But the issue is still the same i.e adaptations and volatility. Yes, the crypto market is highly volatile but imagine the profit an expert crypto enthusiast can make. Every year I listened to many news like crypto is banned in many countries. But in actuality, no one can deny it crypto is the future, and in crypto, if we talk about one of the solid projects i.e one and only BCH.

For me, BCH is the first crypto, earning and something that gives me confidence that yes I can do some wonders in my life. Let me tell you guys an interesting fact which is " I never asked for pocket money from my parents from the day I obsessed with BCH.

Through BCH I accumulated through reading. cash I bought a new smart, bear my cafeteria expenses, recharged my smartphone to use the Internet, and sometimes I even gave money to my parents. No, tell me any other top crypto that distributes their tokens between the community. No one is near to BCH in this competition.

Conclusion:

In last I just want to thank all team, developers and founders behind the BCH for this wonderful crypto.

BCH is an amazing crypto that will rock soon after the recession. That's why I am holding 20% of stable currency so I can buy more BCH just before the bull run. Despite the global market crash still bch in one of the best-performing coins.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments