Be ready to pay the price of success

4 16
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Everyone wants to be successful in his life but the question is how many are ready to pay the price of that milestone. The bigger the goals harder will be the circumstances. People with a never-give-up attitude will only survive.

I was watching a YouTube video by Dan Lok a great copywriter and entrepreneur that If you want to earn 1M dollars per year, you have to earn 50$ per day on yourself, and your goals, This time management will decide your future. It is easy to say I want to be successful in life but am I ready to pay that price, a big question mark!

Success is not an accident, it's a whole process with falls and downs and sometimes bundles of downs to test your persistence. You have to burn through the whole process to achieve a spot. If you think of shortcuts then remember that results will be similar to efforts.

Picasso was a great artist, was walking on the roadside, a woman-run toward him and said, hey Sir! I am your huge fan and requested Picasso to sketch for her. First, he refused to do so, but on continuous insist he draws a sketch and hand-over to her. She was so happy to see it. Picasso completed this sketch within 2-minutes and told the woman that this sketch was worth millions of dollars. She was unsure and took it as a joke. The latter woman tried to sell the same sketch and people offer millions of dollars. She was so surprised that how can 2-minutes sketches worth millions of dollars.

She tried to find Picasso and finally, she met him and ask the same question to him. Picasso replied yes it took only 2-minutes to complete this sketch but there are 30 years of effort behind this to reach that level.

Success demands a price to this reach that destination, confidence, self-belief, and price in form of hard work. How many hours do you give to your skills to become master in them? Let me give you my example that how badly social media is putting impacts on my life. When I get up early morning my first task is to check my social media accounts, is there anything I missed out on last night. What's new there. Then breakfast and the whole day tried to check my social media account for half an hour. Same in the evening busy watching TikTok videos and listening to songs.

Is that the life! not exactly! there should be proper time management for a few hours in the morning and a few in the evening, the rest of the time should utilize to improve the skill set. To do productive things related to self-growth, learning new things, and analyzing personality to become a better person.

Conclusions

The time easily in our 20s is so precious, we are young, energetic, and passionate about things. So we should be careful when prioritizing the tasks. Did you notice when some ask us to do it, what we reply them? I have no time usually! but this is not the actual answer. In other terms we want to say this is not mine priority.

Our habits will decide our future what we are doing, what we want to do and the most making priority and willing to pay the prices of a goal that you want to achieve.

All images from Unsplash.com

Thanks for reading

@Shani59

08-07-2022

4
$ 1.35
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
1 year ago

Comments

I concur with your viewpoints - We need to persevere every day. Success may come only after hard work.

PS. Create your "Sponsorships" box.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yep, success is not an accident, it is a whole procedure through which enthusiasts have to go to achieve a peek. I am not much aware of sponsors soon I will learn it completely then I will do so! thanks for recommendations ;

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, now that I am capable of doing lot of things people especially relatives and family members gives me errands and works in my working hours. I deny them but at the same time I feel sad for not helping them. But another thought comes that my goals are big and so my dedication should have to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same bro! sometimes people don't support even our close ones like parents which is more dishearting but this is how we have been tested are we desire this goal or not!

$ 0.00
1 year ago